THE LINK

THE LINK

GOOD MORNING AGAIN……….THE AFRICAN MAN THAT THE PEOPLE SAY THEY BUY FROM HAS CONTACTED ME…I STILL HAVE A FEW PEOPLE IN MY EMAIL THAT WANT THE EMAIL BUT THE MAN HAS ASKED ME TO BE CAUTIOUS BECAUSE UNO KNOW HOW THAT GUH SUH IF UNO DONT SEE ME SEND UNO BACK AN EMAIL WITH HIS DETAILS PLEASE NUH BADDA ..BADDA ME TOO MUCH ..HE SENT ME THE FOLLOWING VIDEO SUH IF UNO LIKE WHEY UNO SI……….

21 thoughts on “THE LINK

1. This link have an IG page but he has asked me to screen everyone before mi hand out the details. Please dont link the man without uno $$

1. Met, please respond to me too Hun, mine is the C&R email, got the money ready and ting, please cause I told my sis I been link yuh fi it and she ago kill mi if we miss it, mi a fret!!

2. The man stuff really look good. Mi need the contact right now. They look real! You see how these bitches be fronting with fake shit! I don’t care what anybody want she. You can mix a little fake and real!

1. The man stuff look real and u need the contact? I gave out the first link freely to those who asked the last time. This time I gave people and Im taking it slow because I want to see what is what. Dont try to use ur noodles on me

3. Wen u too poor fi afford these fabulous fake. Him betta gi yuh a cut fi all the business yuh a gi him or gi out a pinkwall discount.

4. Yes 106 just get the Link, now she look like a bandwagonist. You could tell her shit was fake, she didn’t even look comfortable. She probably was wondering if everyone around her knew. Yes we did honey, you have to give yourself a pep talk before you walk out the house next time like I’m rich bitch, my shit is real, my shit is real. You have to build confidence like you know who…I like 106 too, she been around for a while. Lets pray Natz and Nyoka don’t jump on that train because I really like the fact they do their own thing with fashion.