THE GIRL WHEY CLAIM HER FRIEND HAVE FAKE PASSPORT

SENDER;-Don’t kno wat to say. Friendship turn sour met

IVE SEEN LEVELS OF EVIL BUT IVE NEVER SEEN THIS ONE BEFORE IN ALL MY YEARS..I WONT PUT UP THE VIDEO BUT I HOPE THE MAN THAT YOURE GOING HARD FOR IN PUTTING UP YOUR FRIEND FAKE PP STAYS WITH YOU FOR LIFE

19 thoughts on “THE GIRL WHEY CLAIM HER FRIEND HAVE FAKE PASSPORT

1. EVERY WOMAN NOW SHOULD ONLY HAVE ONE FRIEND AND THAT’S THE ONE BETWEEN THE LEGS. A YUH ONLY FRIEND THAT UNNO NEED BECAUSE PEOPLE DESE DAY ARE ONLY OUT FOR THEMSELVES AND WILL STOP AT NOTHING TO TAKE YUH DOWN.

2. This bitch dont have any papers herself, her man,her mother, her friend Moya and moya babyfather a deportee the whole crew a dem dont have a green card. But on ig messing with people Sabreana you and Kenisha is next for Shakira to do up and betray. Kenisha you see the kinda friends you betray your baby father for and side with them and call police pon the man. Dem is one groupe a grems. Dem is one bag a informer Shane said Moya did call police pon him too and him baby mother Shakira ok with it. Cons anytime you think you want stop paying Kenisha rent watch and see what reach you. Your work that you keep at her house when you in town she gonna give it to her next man that going there when you outa town idiot boy. Go get tested Kenisha cause your man have HIV!!!

3. Met I respect you for not showing that video this so-called friend is the devil omfg in the video all she talks about is sending her friend back home just because the girl get married and a try get her live together

4. I can see that your pussy is your soul purpose@my pulse., it’s grieves my heart to know that woman still have that mindset

5. I saw this yesterday. This is str8 evil. You did this for a man. These men need to train their bitches too. This is evil..so evil..if friendship nu work out just go unu separate ways..Why dis evil? Nastiness dem…At least the girl a try str8en herself..Met big up uself and stay bless ya..

6. Shakira aka Shapiro got her ass beat on Saturday in Sharon Platinum party a dat she fi chat bout. Dion one beat out har man looking rasss.
    Why she put up Pinky info like that? A pinky she have strength fa cause u weak in a real life Shapiro. Bet u no go no more party round here

7. Shakera why you dont have strength for the girl that beat you saturday night a sharon party.You and your crew and familiy dont have a green card Your big friend Moya and her baby father dont have one either you is the devil gal.Kenisha you wait until she start dash out your business these are the friends you stab your babyfather for ina him back Kenisha you is a fool to let Cons keep his drugs a your house around your gal pickney dem.You betta go get test because him woman a chicago have the big monster HIV

8. stinkin mouth sharika yuh wicked baddddd ….broomstick fi yuh lmfao…yuh ah get mad and a act like a pinky beat yuh up…all now yuh nuh cuss the gyal dem weh gang yuh r moya la so call finest fi how she neva help yuh

9. Shakira why you don’t argue with your friend Moya that knew sey you was about to get your ass beat why she neva tell you to look out. Or help you fight. Moya friend your emeny and your mate and say she nah get invole because and no her war. Imagine if what you say is true dat three people jump you and beat you up and a you and Moya ina the party a trouble the people dem and she stand up and watch you get beat then come after the fight to help fix your wig that came off lmfao with friends like what you guys keep who needs emeny. But a good fi you Shakira see deh Moya dat you sell out every one for a she fail you.

10. How yuh so wicked Shakira? Why you neva cuss who beat out yuh bloodcalt on Saturday? Or better yet go after yuh good good fren Moya weh left yuh for dead! You walk and defend yuh goodie that f**k out everybody man and bring yuh enemies and she the same one who can’t defend yuh.. Moya time soon come. Sabrina why yuh neva beat her after she did fren u up f**k TuTu? Any Gyal low enough to f**k Broke pocket Prince, and Brownman is a B*tch! Scary Gyal Moya yuh list long, real long in LA . Tutu, Prince, Brownman, Pony,Jigga, and hear seh yuh a snap Mark Wi Jammin pon yuh snap when u was in NY with your Big fren Shakira. Maybe yuh Deh NY to visit Apple man Jay Icon . One day one of the mans woman a catch yuh and beat yuh stinking Moya, wit yuh scary ass. Shakira hope yuh dunce self get a likkle more brighter and see who is yuh real frens dem. 2 dunce b*tch a par

11. Kenisha not Moya friend. Kenisha f**k so much of mad family and har friend dem man. She begging Moya man a ting and Moya hear. Old foot Wayne know him pick up long time whore she all a f**k har cousin man. Cons is still the worst of dem but she don’t know betta look who grow har.Kenisha dont have no shame or pride any man that willing to give her a money she hide and f**k until the man dem tell someone. She no ramp to drop off her kids a Muffy and go f**k.she back to her old ways. Wayne think him could a change her but you cant turn a whore into a house wife Wayne spend out hard and give her comfort and she hide and f**k pon him like a dog.She stop go party because she cant afford it anymore and she shame because any party she go at least five man in deh that she f**k or f**king yhat way she always looks sad and standing in the back outa the light. Me see your man Cons the other day him look sick ina him face so the question is Did he pass on the HIV TO YOU TOO?

12. Wayne yu go party an a drink out bag white dem liquor Yu should a shame yu Brock an an hungry nuh bloodclott yu fi stay home a baby sit

13. A lie this me see Wayne dip ina him pocket and send driva to the bar. Dirva came back with a bucket a champagne and put a Wayne foot.
    Bag white and Wayne is not friends they dont even hail each other so stop with the f**kery. Lmfao news flash which part a Wayne brock go do your facts check Moya. The man daughter a drive a vehicle that you cant afford and me see him a drive a x6 the man clean to the bone when him come out so stop with the hate you is a non factor.

14. Suck pussy Wayne yu broke like dog so don’t come on here lying bitch nigga yu drink out the the man dem liquor so stop it