THE FARRIN THIRST IS REAL

SENDER;-One girl can fool so? She don’t stop send her little money go jamaica go mine artist that’s not even claiming her!!! Every time she goes to Jamaica she full up her suitcase with clothes fi boy that she can’t even stay with like wtf who does that?

30 thoughts on “THE FARRIN THIRST IS REAL

1. Miss if yuh nuh know wah fi do wid di money issa betta yuh donate it…. before mi mine man mi go breed an bring some picney fi mine.

1. NO, they are not attracted to women with 10 kids and no father around, so these thots take it overseas to find some loser who would f*ck them temporarily for a few dollars and some cheap clothes from Walmart. Seriously, who wants a woman with a bag of pickney?

2. Sender how u know he doesn’t want her? What is the reason she cannot stay with him? Suppose she genuinely like the man and wants to help her man. I don’t see any allegation of other women.. u just say she cannot stay with him. Maybe he doesn’t have anywhere to put her. Listen, many women out there do clown out themselves fi man who don’t want them. But your argument does not provide evidence as to how or why u know he doesn’t want her. In omission of evidence, I will assume you are jealous

1. Are you sure she can even pay her rent where she lives? They will do these shit of supporting these Artist or men in Jamaica and cannot even support themselves and will get evicted where they live or get their cars repossessed. Do these women think these men are unattached in Jamaica when they meet them?

3. SOUNDS LIKE ME! I AM SUCKER MYSELF…I DOWN RIGHT KNOW THAT THE LITTLE-DOLLY HOUSE I AM PLAYING IS NOT GOING ANYWHERE BUT I STILL WORK ALL THE OVERTIME I CAN SO THAT I CAN SEND IT TO HIM HOPING HE DONT LEAVE ME EVEN IF HE CHEATS.

I AM A FOOL I KNOW THIS BUT MEN ARE IN SHORT SUPPLY AND WHAT MAKES IT EVEN WORST HES WAY YOUNGER THAN ME!!!

1. I’m not sure you are serious or just joking.. If you are serious, stop it! As a test, why don’t you stop sending money and see how quick he change his number. I can’t for the life of me would think I woman have to work overtime, killing herself, just to support some bum in Jamaica who they see 4-weeks out of the year. That money is being used to support his other women I can assure you. I just don’t get it.

4. @2:14 seek God ask him to lead you to the right person..I am not here to judge but buying someone love/attention don’t always work out

5. The guys abroad, are different, I only go to Jamaica for sex, mostly younger guys come on to me, they always say I look uptown or a model,plus I look really young. The ugly guys I find live in ochi, the better looking ones live Kingston or Mobay. I’d say if you want just go for sex don’t get attached! Cause their mouth is sweet, and majority lie lots.just take your suckings/ sex and cut.if you feel like giving them couple shirts fine but don’t send them money.

1. Apparently, the “good” sex only comes with the giving of money. You know, the sex is “good” when you know you are paying for it. Probably cheaper to just pay a man to screw you than supporting these losers continuously.

6. Me really start tink seh Jamaican men a wuk obeah pon di ooman dem a farrin :hammer The amount of well educated and so call intelligent coworkers, even family members me see mek some dancehall man boobs dem and even 4 a dem get married, me shake me head. One a di husband seh him kaw wuk him money and mek government tax it out so him left di wuk and the wife afi a do numerous overtime fi feed and shelter di cruff. Not under my dead baddy

1. :shakehand2 I used to wonder too. Im thinking about a nurse and a social worker I know, both are from other islands. Dem Tek plane like bus to Jamaica fi put in their time and money in the flesh. They are usually tight lipped about their situationship as they should be because me naw change my position on man mining fi please a soul.

2. Tell dem if they prefer Jamaican men, they should seek where dem live and just put themselves out in professional events.

“Good” Jamaican men are overseas, but they will not frequent certain places.

7. D bloodclaat gal weh send this fi go pay d man fi him $120,000 worth a PINK slippers.. Kalado fi see you and slap you in a u face.. A tru d girl nuh ca ntn come gi u u vex go look a work

8. Marie me seh….me a talk bout NP,RN, licensed social worker, people with masters and doctorate, kitchen worker, CNA….the damn list continues. The LSW family member unfren me pon FB nung cause fi har man was OPP. Sad to say the bwoy dead nung and all the mourn she a mourn pon FB and even tek har puppa and family to finaral, the bwoy fambily whey did a collect never even put har pon di program