TANYA AGAIN……………..KEYSHIA IGNORING HER SAME WAY

I DO NOT KNOW WHAT TO SAY OR BETTER YET I WILL ABIDE BY THE SAYING THAT IF YOU HAVE NOTHING GOOD TO SAY DONT SAY ANYTHING………….

12 thoughts on “TANYA AGAIN……………..KEYSHIA IGNORING HER SAME WAY

1. My thing is, they been fell out, they been not talking, why is she now doing all of this??? Why didnt she care all the time before this??

2. This is becoming an obsession now, seems as if she like the attention and the sympathy. There is two sides to every story and maybe Tanya is telling her form of the truth, idk. BUT as any relationship in life that may end, you move on! How long she gonna drag this out? If Keyshia did you so wrong as you say, leave it to God and her conscious and focus and invest on continuing to be the “good” person that you swear you are. Tired of har now man good God

3. She have a strong case of yhe green-eye disease, name ENVY. She just as good looking and have proper papers and can do sooooo much for a person…is what a stall she? ENVIOUS behavior= drop pon yu face inna life.

4. Dats why mi nuh get too deep in no other person’s life, all my so-called bestie send mi a text or vm and all a week later me just a respond, and sometimes mi not even respond, meck she reach out again if she so chooses. How will someone not get tired of you if you can never say no to them, and always available fi everything? Nah run up and dung behind a soul, or a help build dem business cause at the end of the day dat is their business, their money, their glory, not yours! Keyshia’s business was and is raking in millions, she didn’t need your free help, she could have afforded employees. You overvalued yourself in her life instead of using your life’s energy to create the life your desire. If she had her own damn life and was not running up and down every call Keyshia meck she wouldn’t give two fcks now at being dropped. Fi some free food, club appearances and hotel staying dis girl sold her birthright, now she nuh know who di hell she is, obviously her whole identity was wrapped up in being Keyshia’s best friend. Tanya lost herself in a friendship and now she gonna lose her damn mind if she doesn’t watch her own self. If a suh weed smoking and Henny drinking meck you lose your pride and self-respect den meck dat shyt stay where it is.

I memba when Oprah was just building up the network and the amount of problems she had to get the network off the ground, no money was making and there was so much criticism about the kind of programming she had. Her best friend Gayle was working on a show at OWN and Gayle decided to quit to go work for NBC, I think, as much as Oprah was her bestie, and as much as everything was falling apart at Oprah’s network, Gayle jumped ship to pursue her own interest and fulfill her own desire, because the job at NBC was her dream job. Guess what? Oprah’s network survived and is today profitable and successful and Gayle is still her best friend. Tanya, people will respect you when you respect yourself, when you look out for your own self interest and have a vision for your life and go off to pursue it. This is not about being a good or a bad person, it’s about you being responsible for your own life! You are not all good and Keyshia is not all bad, we are all a bit of both, so go seek your own and learn that only in the respecting of yourself and knowing your worth will other ppl respect you and value your worth.

5. This girl need to move on……if she wrong you.leff it to the almighty…sit back and let karma unfold…just let it be.

Tanya looking a bit mental now man.

6. No man a nuff glasses deh yah :nerd still just a gwan look… y’all will see eventually its just not put on finger explanation di energy is still di same….

7. Well said anony 1:02 she need to stop leaning in the next girl shadow, learn to stand on your own, this remind me so much of the Spanish girl Selena, when the manager get obessive and killed her, if Keishia didn’t have fame, i am certain we wouldn’t be hearing of no Tanya, the green eyed monster is playing a deadly role, the same energies you took to help Keishia, why don’t you use it and build your own brand, stop wanting to be a leashes in someone else’s hair, tired of you and your nonsense. Friends come and go, get over it.

8. Everything in life have an expiration date even water. With that being said, FRIENDSHIPS EXPIRE TOO. Move on Tanya…Enough already, even if Tanya was ride or die for Keyshia, the friendship has ended. Its life, keep it moving. OCCUPY U TIME ON EARTH CONSTRUCTIVELY WIDOUT KEYSHIA AND HAR SKIN-TEET MAN, CAUSE RIGHT NOW KEYSHIA NAH LOOK…

9. Guess what, “the butch” never like Gucci, well, shi LOOOOOVE him, now!!!!! Wah happen????? Ah suh it set; hate and dislike turns to love, love turns into abandonment and abandoment breeds bitterness and dire loneliness! Yuh better guh get ah pet! There is very few things I despise more than a “bawl out friend”, neva see nutten HUUUUURT mi suh!!!!!

10. I agree Tanya move on I know you and you really love keyshia but remember only salvation last forever ! In life we win some and loose some I personally watched you put this girl as number one and as everyone said you shouldn’t you was only bring a friend . Today’s world that word friend means nothing ! Take the high road and pray and let it go do not stoop to the level off revealing anything about her treat her as she treated you . Keyshia knows deep down what you both shared but you can’t force anyone to value you ! Erika and Kiesha is pretending they so decent and perfect to the world let them be the truth will be revealed on god time not yours move on …. Kiesha baby father went to jail and she never ride and he gave her everything she held on to Gucci and did the 2 years because he was Gucci and left money ! She been a user and been all for herself from her days of stealing in burdines department store . Leave Kiesha right there