SUSPECTS NAMED IN QUADRUPLE MURDER

murder

The suspects have been named as Anward Anthony Hinds otherwise called Kirky or Kirk Hinds and Denham Campbell also known as Popsie.

The police believe that Hinds and Campbell struck during a power outage last night and attacked patrons at a shop in Claremont killing four people.

The victims have been identified as 73-year-old farmer and shopkeeper Ezra Wright; another farmer, 60-year-old Archibald Brown, his brother 58 year old George Brown; and 50-year-old farmer, Morris Sanderson.

The head of operation for the St Elizabeth police, Deputy Superintendent Paul Bernard says with last night’s quadruple killings in Claremont, Anward Anthony Hinds and Denham Campbell are now linked to seven of the nine murders in St Elizabeth since the start of the year.
****Let me also add that Hinds and Campbell are from St. James and were members of the Stone Crusher gang. Both men broke away from the gang and have been terrorizing farmers in St. Elizabeth.Reports are that the men preyed on the victims during a power outage in the district.***

7 thoughts on “SUSPECTS NAMED IN QUADRUPLE MURDER

1. Good! I am happy that the Police caught the criminals that committed this serious crime. Hopefully, other prisoners behind bars are keeping up with the news, and are awaiting their arrival fe deal wid dem case.

1. Fed Up, they havent caught them but they are named as suspects, the farmer dem shoulda tell di police dem whereabouts long time before dem get fi kill off so much such a dem, nine farmers dead in total
      Dont harbour or encourage criminals, inform pon dem when dem come inna u neighbourhood. No food or shelter fi dem.
      Den again, did they trust di police to tell them?

1. The reason these farmers were killed was because one of the farmers killed (the oldest and the shop owner?) was very vocal against them and this is why he was targeted. These ex-members of the Stone Crushers gang was extorting the farmers.

I never heard of extortion of farmers in my entire life. These criminals must have been very desperate to go after these small farmers to try and shake them down.

2. This is sooooo Sad, I cannot imagine what the families of these victims going through. Imagine? 2 brothers got killed at the same time. Ohhh GOD the pain. Just kill these two mofos and done, Don’t let them live on tax payers money. People life worth NOTHING in My beautiful country.

3. It’s so sad that these innocent humans are killed off like they are not worth nothing, what is in these two men mind that can just kill nine people like it is a game, they have no regards for human life at all. I just can’t see it yet. They left the gang to go kill off these farmers? Why are they killing the farmers are they asking for payment from them? I don’t really know the entire story of what has transpire but I do wish the family of all nine men comfort and that God provides the comfort for their families… I hope the justice system deal with those men real wicked they should not be allowed to breathe another breath it needs to be taken you want to be a criminal then die a criminal death..

4. No matta how much ammunition him hab him going down, they all going down! Even if the military hafif teck dem down they all going down! Put these lil bitches to hand to hand combat and they would get their ass kicked in minutes, dem lucky dem hab guns fi boost dem ego. Ezra’s and his friend death will not go in vain, unno nah guh teck set pon poor rural ppl and think unno can kill off innocent ppl, turn the damn gun pon unno and kill unnoselves and meck decent ppl live in peace. 73yrs old farmer unno waan teck set pon. Guh kill who meck unno dash unno out pon land, is dem unno fi guh kill.

5. Police allow criminals to carry out their deeds even when they know full well who these criminals are and where they are hiding out. The only time the police gets vocal and act as if they’re well aware is when the criminals commit crimes that are extremely heinous. Crimes that captures the nation’s attention(eg. multiple killings or killing of women and children). The police nuh betta than the criminals. Believe me. A dem friend dem.