SUH SHAMIELE MAN A REAL WOMAN BEATER

56 thoughts on “SUH SHAMIELE MAN A REAL WOMAN BEATER

1. THIS IS SUCH A SAD CASE………

ABUSE (SEXUAL, MENTAL OR PHYSICAL) IS NEVER A THING TO TAKE LIGHTLY.

AFTER THAT 11K VIEWS ON MARKIE LIVE LAST NIGHT…… I TRULY NOW DON’T UNDERSTAND THESE YOUNG PPL N THE THINGS THEY ENDURE FOR NAME SAKE.

KRISSY HAVE BEN TELLING US FOR MONTHS NOW THAT HE FREQUENTLY ABUSED HER. NO ONE BELIEVED HER… NOW LOOK SHAM LIVING LIKE AN ABUSED FUGITIVE.

2. What I don’t understand is why all of dem girl ya dat love post pics and love clothes and boot a lesbian if you notice all of them that always a post on the gram a fuck man and woman and them a the same set ready to talk bout god when trouble reach them god no like sadom and him state it clearly in the Bible and the worst part most of dem hav picney dem life wan sort out so sham a chat the gal and Kfab no deh pon dat , but a wonder if is because Kfab know say sham and the girl use to fuck Kfab memba say u a big lesbian to a calmer reach you try memba wat u use to do jamaica and the obeah weh dem say u love wok u on markie bout you work hard work alone can’t mske you buy all these names tell the ppl dem say you a top scammer to no all the one sham she a one big idiot becuz she on the gram like her life perfect and she miserable nothing like a independent woman the worst thing is when u have to depend on anyone yes they will treat u like shit at one point But Keisha now you learn a put out for put out you put out sham out your house and she put u out her man car oonu life nice bad and sad

3. KFAB TALK LIKE THEM TYPICAL UNEDUCATED DANCEHALL PPL (APPLE, CHIN, KERRY). THIS ENTIRE BATCH OF BRAND NAME WEARING LADIES NEED TO BE RE MANUFACTURED.

GAL DEM UNEDUCATED AND JUST STAY FOCUSED ON THE WRONG THINGS…………..

4. A BAGA THINGS ON MARKIE LIVE LAST NIGHT….
    EVEN THE INFAMOUS EX KRISSY WAS THERE SPILLING TEA, MI SEH A BAGA THINGS OCCURRED OKRRRRRRR.
    11K PLUS PPL TUNED IN THE HEAR KFAB’S SIDE OF THIS UNFORGIVABLE STORY….

LISTEN MAN REMEMBER WHEN YOUR PARENTS TELL YOU “DONT GRUDGE PPL FOR THE THINGS THEY HAVE” THIS IS THE REASON!

LOOK KFAB A WORK REGULAR 9-5 AND A SCAM TO GET HER THINGS.

SHAM ENDURING MENTAL AND PHYSICAL ABUSE ON THE REGULAR FOR HER LITTLE BIT OF BRAND NAME WE SEE HER IN.

APPLE EATING GAL P…Y AND ENDURING HER HUSBAND MENTAL ABUSE FOR THE NAME SAKE. (JAY GIVE APPLE BUN LEF RIGHT AND CENTER).

SET GOALS, WORK AND ACHIEVE THEM. SET NEW GOALS. REPEAT.
    THE BAGA BRAND NAME, IG FAME WILL NOT LAST FOR LONG.
    PEACE OF MIND
    TRANQUIL
    FAMILY
    PROSPEROUS BUSINESS
    CHANGE UP THE GAME NOW MAN.

5. Ladies unuh cyaan have a woman host the live,me as a straight man cyaan watch a fish talk bout getting to the “BATTAM” of things..**

1. IMAGINE BEING A HATER ON PINK WALL TYPING SHIT ABOUT MARKIE WHILE MARKIE DEH A WORK GETTING HIS COINS………

FISH OR NOT MARKIE IS ENTERTAINING…… HE GIVES THE PPL WHAT THEY WANT TO HEAR.

WHICH OTHER IG PERSON DOING IT LIKE HIM RIGHT NOW? NONE THAT’S THE REASON 11K PLUS PPL TUNED IN FOR THE 3RD SIDE OF THE STORY LAST NIGHT.

JUDGE NOT AND YOU SHALL NOT BE JUDGED.

OR IF THAT WAS TOO STRUCTURED FOR YOU……
      TEK DIS… LEAVE THE BC MAN ALONE AND FOCUS ON THAT COIN; WATCH HOW MARKIE SOON BECOME THE NEXT SHADEROOM.. MAKING A BAG A MONEY TO PROMOTE YUH BUSINESS.. DEN AGAIN MI SURE YOU NUH REACH DEM LEVEL YET. GWAN BACK TO $9 HR JOB SIR.

6. NASTY RUSH WAS NO WHERE TO BE HEARD OR SEEN LAST NIGHT.

REALLY APPRECIATED HER SITTING THIS ONE OUT…… A SUH GAL FI MIND DEM BUSINESS N STAY OUT THE MIX.

7. RUSH YOU WENT MIA LAST NIGHT…..
    A SUH UGLY GAL FI KNOW N UNDERSTAND DEM SELF AND STAY MISSING..

OLE GAL WE FIND YUH MAN NOW….. U HIDING HIM LIKE HIM A PRIZED POSSESSION.

CRAIG WILSON
    Smart Realty, Inc.
    986 River Rd
    Edgewater, NJ 07020
    Phone: (201) 886-0800

1. For the heck of it i called this number a receptionist picked up…….

FYI he works there as a real estate broker.
      He does not own this company

8. My home page hi everyone its been awhile, Shamiele y u threw the first blow by airing out Kfab business by saying if she post up anything u aguh tell the girl kfab a breed fi r man? Y yyyyy u did that? That’s y kfab in return said memba u dash weh belly suh who was the real fren here? Nuh kfab? All wen Kfab seh memba u dash weh belly she sounded humble u were so hyped by saying u dash weh belly fi yuh man alll a beat chest cause u proud dwl to the way u hype u not once ketch u self and realise seh u sound dumb! This man wants no kids girl! Bout u love kfab u don’t u only love her things!

1. TBH, after listening to this, has anyone every wondered if she had an abortion because the man is an abuser…

If that is the case, smart move.

9. KMT…. I know the majority of the people will side with K-Tard in this situation because:
    1) She’s a woman
    2) He’s a man
    3) She’s pregnant (not for her husband of course but for a next womans man)
    But by listening to this low-life’s belligerent tirade, that was full of contradictions and perhaps garnered symphathy from people who’s I.Q. scores and age are equivalent, I realized one thing…. The root cause of this whole incident (which I hear no one mentioning btw) is K-Tards BIG PHKN MOUTH!!!! Point blank period. If this dumb bytch would have used some foresight and been even a little bit more disciplined in holding back her words, none of this shyt wouldve have happened, but instead she decided to mouth the woman and her man IN HIS VERY OWN CAR!!! Which mature adult would start an argument with another adult about who they choose to socialize with? I know the dancehall circles, no matter the state or country, tends to attract a lot of immature adults with narcissistic personalities types amongst other abrasive social traits, so I’m not shocked how this whole thing played out. I don’t think the man beat her up though, I think K-Tard started running off her mouth without thinking, talking mad shyt to them both because by her own words she’s a “realist” and “very emotional” the man then warned her or perhaps just told her to get out of his car as a result (which I’m sure most people would do in that situation) she then suddenly realized that she was in the middle of nowhere, and refused, thus prompting the girl to hit her and the man to drag her out the car (both out of frustration), which I’m sure she tussled with him the whole way while he did that. She’s only pressing charges because she feels it will lead to deportation for the two and not because she felt she was assaulted or victimized. This situation is nothing more than a bytch not knowing when to STFU and nothing more. The pity parade this mermaid was trying to throw for her on his live as oppose to holding her accountable for even SOME aspects of the deterotaion of that situation, speaks volumes as well for the sincerity of his platform. What people should take away from this situation is that a little bit of discipline and tact can go a long way in helping you avoid B.S. Like this. On another note…. Why is K-Tard partying while she is PREGNANT???

1. Ad hominem attacks just highlight your stupidity and are naturally invalid…Read more so you can aspire to do more than 1 line rebuttals.

1. U ARE DUMB AS A DOORKNOB, we live in a 1 civilized country so free speech is A THING, THERE IS ACTUALLY A THING CALLED FREE SPEECH (2) A FRIEND DOES NOT LEAVE HER FRIEND ON A HIGHWAY NO MATTER WAT, AGAIN BECAUSE WE ARE CIVILIZED N LIVING AS SUCH U DONT LEAVE SOMEONE IN AN APPARENTLY DANGEROUS SITUATION, u pieces of shit irk me n mi feel like this is sperm bucket bruck rich eno.

1. I know K-Tard would galvanize all of you retarded bytches, who think having a big mouth and not knowing when to STFU is your GOD given choice and the whole world has to pander to it. #NOPE… Adults who are mature know that there are ramifications for all actions, so being a big mouth comes with consequences that if you had any common sense you would be fully aware of before you decide to mouth off. It’s also ironic how you’re endorsing this dumb bytches right to freeDUMB of speech but at the same time not endorsing HIS rights of FREEDOM OF CHOICE? Why is that? Because you’re just another dumb bytch who wants to give all shrews a green-light to run amuck..

2. For a second i thought Shamalee wrote this…. then i remembered shes NOT CAPABLE writing this well structured essay.

Then my mind went to UGLY GAL RUSH… now this argument had 0 to do with her. she however inserted herself to make it about her; now careless ppl calling her man job everyday, every minute since.

Now this bird is ugly, hoe, love to be seen, but this bird is not only intuitive she has time on her hands to sit and type this long ass essay.

Rush u r something else.

1. Sorry to burst your bubble but I’m not any of those people you mentioned and it didn’t take more than a few minutes for me to write that comment. I know the average pinkwaller is as sharp as a rubber band, so it might’ve taken your slow azz two days to come up with a comment that lengthy but I promise you if you stop eating those paint chips off of your bedroom wall, you two will be able to write a paragraph without sacrificing your whole day…. I promise…

3. Why all the thumb downs, you are very right.

This girl sounds like she can give as good as she gets, does not seem like any damsel in distress to me.

Also, how old are these people?? I though that was kindergarten behaviour, exposing a “friend’s” secret when you fall out.

1. Ms Cassie, Common sense is not so common and only a few people here will be a little more astute and privy to the actions of individuals like K-Tard lol. The “likes” to “dislikes” ratio is a good indicator on just how daft a lot of these pinkwallers are, but me, you and a few others have to be the voice of reason to plant a seed of enlightenment in these people’s heads.

4. Yow! Rush dawg or sodomite shamile de post long like unnu pussc tongue and nah no substance just like unnu slack hole.

No excuse no exist fi causing the girl to feel terror at that time of morning by pulling off the highway, committing an assault and battery upon her person and then abandoning her in that desolate area when her only thought when she got into that car was to go to her residence.

Some a unnu either born late or just a do road and a try people inna some petty bloodclaat manner…dem 2 de SHOULD be living dem worst nightmares…Money is the root of all evils when you have to go that route.

Kfab! Change up you rass life and location because you have fi get yu vengance one way or the other!

Big rass violation dem pull pon yu and could a murder you fi you only to be found a road side like dead dog a foreign!

Mek sure you go victim services because you TRAUMATIZE! and keep record a any body who a threaten you pon dem behalf. Whey good fi goose- good fi gander!

5. I was in an abusive relationship for 11 years and I know when someone is abused. Although Shamiele was wrong , I kinda feel like she may not have had a choice . She probably saw that Nashawn was getting mad and she knew if she didn’t defend him, she may have gotten a beaten herself. You remember the Ishawna interview when she said if she laughed at someone else joke , it’s world war 3 when dem reach home wid foota ??? That’s how abuser are . You can’t go against them . Shamiele wrong still but idk …… I think Nashawn is the root of all evil because it woulda never reach so far if him never get up and take out her things. They probably would have cussed and done.

1. You can imagine how him skin shed off pon har like when snow a fall and how she smell like wet oily dog..lolololol

Dem gyal yah turn HHA/CNA and tek de incontinent man dem fi extra earnings :ngakak

:ngakak

10. I hope this girl doesn’t drop the case. I mean she could have ended up dead whether by his hands or other means. Shamille seems to be used to abuse and perhaps suffers from low self esteem to pick up for this man. Shamille abuse is not ok, it is not love either. Wasn’t this the same guy persons were saying harmed his child? Maybe authorities need to take a second look at that case. This man is not mentally stable. How can you leave a female on a lonely highway and at that time too? This guy not righted, he is really sick.

1. This man might be a woman beater but he didn’t killed his son..

I know the family very well; the poor child fell off the bed and suffocated in the sheets he was covered with.

Now leave the gal dead pickeny out the mix Jesus man…

1. So because you know the family the details they give you is true? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

How a baby fall out of bed and no one hear, on top of being tangled up in sheets to the point it cuts off breathing and the child crying out in distress? Girl bye.

That nasty boy have the know it all to pull off a highway, late at night and leave a female out in neverland,so he’s capable of killing a helpless human being. That need to be reopen giving his abusive nature.

11. Anonymous 11:43 PISS OFF!!! Yuh come yah a write epistle a bash di girl. No matter what was said, dem wrong fi put har out inna di miggle of nowhere at that time of night. If something more seriously had happened to her, they would be liable for causation! You in your anonymous omniscience a summarize like yuh know nutten and a come style di girl and her sympathizers bout low I.Q. and “I know the dancehall circles”. But fi si all yuh tuh!

1. A NASTY RUSH WRITE IT.

ONLY RUSH HAVE THIS MUCH HATE AND TIME AND EFFORT TO COMMIT TO WRITING THAT.

POOR SHAMALEE CANT PUT WORDS IN TO SENTENCES MUCH LESS AN ESSAY LIKE THIS….. GAL A REAL LOW LIFE STRUGGLING WITH SELF ESTEEMM ISSUES.

THE PHYSICAL ABUSE SHES ENDURING IS A WHOLE DIFFERENT CONVERSATION. TRULY HOPE SHE FINDS THE STRENGTH TO WALK AWY BEFORE THE WORST HAPPENS…..

12. @ Anonymous 1:05….I’m with you 100%..

@ Anonymous 11:43….STFU!!!!!!!!!! I all that you sound DUMB!!!!!!!!

13. How can u be wrong to put someone out your own car that’s spilling your secrets that your man in the car don’t know?. Was kfab wrong for putting out shamilee out her house too?. I would have put her out if a my car because of the shit that was coming out her mouth. Bitch walk home.

14. all me want to know is the answer to my questions. who is the girl they were arguing about? because that girl is sham ex lover. where does kfab get money from? can nashawn travel or he is a born american? sham is it really true you are going to therapy? Who kfab a breed for? Sham when are you going to return kfab clothes and shoes? Sham why are you so red eye, finger fearing and love borrow so, why you dont like to work? whe work do yuh sham?

1. People missed that part. Kfab said Shamelessness and the girl did deh. Most of your questions are answered in the comments during the live.

15. Even though kfab is a wicked bloodclaat gyal I sympathize with her…. as bad as things be i WOULD NEVER EVER do what shamiel and her “man” did. Shamiel unu wrong.. Period.

You know how kadeen LIE, wicked and caniving you should have never fling her out on no lonely road cause see now.. she might make you get deported.

16. anonymous 11:43 AKA UGLY DOG FACE RUSH, GO BATHE! WE DONT GIVE A FUCK HOW YOUR BITCH ASS FEEL!! THEY WERE WRONG!! YOU KNOW WHAT BURN ME THE MOST, THAT NASTY DASH WE BELLY GYAL HAD ON KFAB’S DRESS THAT NIGHT!! SHAM YOU ARE NOT LOW BITCH! BUT THEN AGAIN I DONT BLAME YOU FOR DASHING AWAY THE BELLY CAUSE THAT NIGGA IS A BABY KILLERRRRRRRRR!!! LOOK HOW HIM KILL KHRISSY CUTE CUTE BABY THEN HAD THE NERVES TO TRY AND DISS THE GIRL. BATTYMAN YUH OWE KHRISSY YUH LIFE! YUH KILL OFF HER PICKNI!!

1. GAL YUH WAY BEHIND.

GO WATCH ALL MARKIE LIVE AND THE OTHER VIDEOS KFAB RELEASED THEN MAYBE YOU CAN FIGURE IT OUT.

YOU TOO DANG SLOW FI ME…………..

17. Lock up dem bumbo you breeding girl. Di next one like a too much beating she get in har head she nuh hab much sense she dense. Suh she naaaay know she did ago get lick tuh lol a joke dis… Dem yah gal a live inna loouuu. Wah unnu seh broke rich dodge last night :ngakak :ngakak

18. If I’m arguing with anyone like this before we leave the venue
    1. I’d just get a Uber/lyft home. She must’ve had money. If I don’t have no money me woulda wait till me reach me yard fi carry on.
    For anyone to sit in them car while someone a disrespect them so would be hard so I myself would want her to get out. The rage they were in in the video I can just imagine it would turn out worst if she stayed in that car all the way home.

Not saying shameless and the man right but kfab ain’t innocent either. From she cry abuse on her husband to get green card I know she know exactly how to play the victim.

My nails have been slammed in a car door before and looks similar to hers Ntn more than that happened. And from dragging her out she got the bruise on her leg. She too is wicked and making it seem worst St Thomas people wicked n that’s a fact.

Khrissy u claim to move on but within seconds of this happening I knew about. Yet u claim u nu have a fake page watching the man and him woman from. You are so invested in this all a comment on the live the way how u siddung and a pray how long fi d relationship end or sumn bad happen.

I do believe he dragged her out the car but she claim him beat her when even the video shows the man not even out of the car 3min good fi tump u up and throw u a grung as u claim.

1. A champion woman beater can cause serious physical damage between 1 and 2 minutes. Luckily she went live and took pics of the damage because some women are programmed to victimize the victim. They behave as if they aren’t women. Kmt

2. Is 3 minutes it tek your man fe beat you?

You trying to be smart and it’s not coming across.

3. Thank you….. None of K-Tards story makes any sense and only the low-level women of pink walk are defending this low-life biotch. The man, I don’t feel beat her up all he did was pull her out the car and nothing more, if he would’ve gotten into a fight with her he would’ve been out the car longer and it would’ve been captured on the live. K-Tard is just one wicked, obeah working piece of shyt from the bushes, who’s using this situation in order enact revenge. Her lesbian jealousy is what sparked all of this and is also the latent reason why she’s trying to so hard to go after the man, because she wants the girl…

19. People feel so entitled that all they will say is them shouldn’t put her out. How abt she shudan just get a cab from the venue since she did so upset and them a cuss before them leave. Even get another friend bring u or simple call yu baby father !

Idk them was just never friend to begin with fi a cuss like this over something so simple n childish.

20. I’m on the fence about Shamelessness getting charged, but that bwoy clearly assaulted a pregnant woman and abandoned her in the middle of nowhere. He needs to rub some time in jail for that. He also threatened to send men to her door to wet her up. That’s a multitude of charges. Kfab apply the pressure and don’t back down.

21. nigga gonna say”imma send niggaz to your crib to wet you up” like really my nigga? you need MORE help? you just beat up the girl and you need more niggaz to come help you??? the whole time this nigga sound like he got 10 bags of dick in his mouth! this nigga is a gyal! im disgusted!

22. The baby duppy a ride har why she felt the need to be a slimy bitch and leave the girl out in the boonies?

Mussy babysitta she a look fe de duppy babies dem. Hoes like that eat the belly dem like cannibals so they add up.

:babyboy

:babygirl :babyboy1

23. This chick kfab is overly jealous of Sham and wanted to talk her business long long time. She’s quick to talk n all now Sham hasnt said a word. Why is she talking deportation when she got her papers in a slimy way? Bitches ain’t shit

1. BITCH U DUSTY N RUDE….SHAMALEE YUH RUDE.

WHAT EXACTLY DO U HAVE FOR KFAB TO BE JEALOUS OF???
      AGAIN WE ALL KNOW YOU FROM JAMAICA DAYS:
      YOU A HOE
      LOVE HYPE MAN
      LOVE $$ MAN
      LOVE THIEF
      LOVE BORROW PPL THINGS N DONT RETURN THEM
      BISEXUAL
      LOW SELF EXTEMM
      LOVE BRAND NAME N CLEARLY CANT AFFORD THEM

KFAB HAVE HER ISSUES AS WELL:
      SHE LOVE LIME LIGHT AND BRAND NAME.
      ALLEGEDLY SHE LIES ON WHITE MAN FOR PAPERS
      DID I MISS ANYTHING HERE??

YOU 2 WOMEN HAVE FAULTS BUT IN NO SHPE OR FORM KFAB JEASLOUS OF YOU; SHAM YOU DELUSIONAL, U LIVE WITH A MAN BEATING THE SHIT OUT A YOU.

SHAM HAVE NO JOB.
      HYPE FOR THE GRAM IN PPL CLOTHES.
      SUCK PUSSY DAY IN DAY OUT.

SHAM ITS OK, WE UNDERSTAND UR GOING THROUGH A SERIOUS PHASE OF DEPRESSION. TAKE SOME TIME LOVE AD REGROUP.

24. its such a sad situation.. I feel really bad for Kfab especially when she was on the live it brought tears to my eyes you can tell shes really hurt over the situation, but also on the other hand I feel bad that Shamiele is in an abusive relationship damn I wouldn’t wish that on my worst enemy.. (Shamiele please get help get out…I work with women who has been in abusive relationships and trust me some women spend years with the perpetrator because the longer you stay it becomes harder to leave, some women don’t get the chance to leave to leave because they end up dead

25. Then hol on a really Kfab dress sham wear go classicman clothes can buy and return a foreign why she need Kfab clothes and why har man can’t buy her the things them him outfit did bad a classicman but the pants too tight and make him look like fish too much

26. Krissy just fucking annoying she wouldn’t even hide and watch she a comment like some big waste gal. U just look dumb and fool siddung a chat bout what him used to do to u, talk about it with ur home girls but don’t come in the public behaving like a groupie. We all hate yuh ex but it just hard fi feel sorry fi u more while kmft

27. ANON 6:02, LEAVE BLOODCLAAAT KHRISSY ALONE BITCH/OR BATTYMAN WHATEVER YOU ARE! SOOOOO FUCKIN WHAT IF SHE COME GRAB A SEAT AT THE SHIT SHOW?? SO DID 10K OTHER PPL INCLUDING ME AND YUH! NASTY BITCH!! YOU BITCHES ARE SOOOOO FUCKIN JUDGEMENTAL AND YA’LL BE THE SAME BITCHES WATCHING/STALKING/OBSESSING/STRESSING UNU EX-MAN, BABYFATHER, DEM WOMAN AND OTHER PPL MAN PAGE!! YA’LL HOES DO THE SAME THING!! THE GIRL AINT DOING SHIT WRONG! SHE IS SPEAKING HER TRUTH! IS SHE WALKING AROUND TORMENTING THEM?? NO! THE GIRL MOVED ON WITH HER LIFE TRYING TO PROGRESS EVERYDAY AS YOU CAN SEE CAUSE IM SURE YOU BE STALKING HER IG BITCH!! ITS A FREE FUCKING COUNTRY AND IF SHE NEEDS TO GET SHIT OFF HER CHEST VIA IG LIVE, PINKWALL, OR FACEBOOK ITS HER FUCKING RIGHT TO DO SO. WHEN SHE WAS SHARING HER LIFE WITH YOU MOTHERFUCKERS IT WAS ALL GOOD, BUT NOW WHEN SHE GOT SOMETHING TO SAY SHE’S BITTER?? BUT IF SHE WAS TOTALLY SILENT ON THIS SITUATION AND YA’LL HEAR SEH THAT NIGGA HURT SHAM THEN YUH AGO HEAR SEH KHRISSY WICKED CAUSE SHE DIDNT DISCLOSE SEH THE BOY IS AN ABUSER. YA’LL ARE SOME EVIL BLOOD SUCKING CREATURES. KHRISSY PUSH THROUGH GOOD GYAL!! YOU CANT PLEASE THE WORLD SO JUST PLEASE YOUR FUCKING SELF!#TEAMKHRISSY!!