STALKER BUBA LEAVE DI WOMAN

Don’t hide my Id
Since I Cant Get Any Peace In My Home Then He Cant Either. This Man Has Been Nothing But Pain And A Threat To My Family And I, And I Would Like To Make It Public That This Man Is A Stalker, A Woman Beater And A Dead Beat Father To His Kids, I Cant Walk Peacefully On The Road As Hes Always Hiding In Bushes An Gullies. So Since Every One Has This Bwoy To Be Top Man In May Pen Hes Nuhn More Than A Big Waste Man **y Watch Man Woman Beater.. He Has Gone As Far As To Threaten My Kids And My Father, Yes I Have Report It To The Hayes Police And They Havent Done Anything I Have Gone To The Extend Of Taking Out AProtection Order Agaisnt Him An Hes Still Coming To My Place, Even Now Hes Here. This Has Gotten Out Of Hands An This Is My Final Step To Get This Man To Leave Me Alone.Feel Free To Share Screen Shot Idc, But Am Tired Of Buba. And If Any Thing Should Happen To Me Or My Kids Hes The Cause, My Kids Cant Go To School Because They Are Afraid Of Him.. This Needs A Stopage To It Now.

5 thoughts on “STALKER BUBA LEAVE DI WOMAN

1. Aye when dem long time gold teeth man dem tek set dem tek set inno. But on a serious note though somebody need fi put a stoppage to this before this girl or her family members are harmed. Madam you you know nobody from Panish Town? none a you peeps dem no have no link out a farm heights? Link me, me know two “bruk foot” bway from your area. Mawning and manners good body people

1. Is like yuh in mi head. From mi see di gold teet mi seh Jesus help dis lady because dem man deh will look straight ina yuh eye an kil yuh. All while skinning the gold teet ina dem mout. It’s not a laughing matter. I hope she really gets away from him. Especially her children. That’s a shame how they can’t go to school because of him. Kmt