SPICE SEH SHE A PRINCESS

25 thoughts on “SPICE SEH SHE A PRINCESS

1. Dem 2 boys dey from express fitness, the one on the right dey wid the nurse girl, titika but that guy andre n him sketel shanzi lob off and want lol.

2. I don’t want to cause your a strong black successful black woman but for the love off god please get your self

a stylist. I admire your talent and your vibes usd some off the money and hires your self a good stylist and they will make you look a little softer on your appreance with your beautiful complexion .

3. Histrieeee to rass di one and only time Kasi go oversees wid Bolt him loose what a crosses dis yah Kasi wid u Crosses self go salt up di man not a rass.

4. Over the top New Years or wedding dress . You have th body and the face to look simple beautiful. Who choose that dress wrong and the blue ponytail shows your a gehetto Queen. Last year you looked Bette at your birthday party .

5. Looks beautiful. But madam,when u a woman of a certain age,plz hang up the princess schtick it nuh cute.

6. Hair nice, face nice, but I don’t like the dress on her, I didn’t even like it on Kylie Jenner. Fashion enira a you a style her. Yuh could a choose something whe she look better in. The dress nuh ugly but idk yah.

7. Met, yuh no see Kasi and her salt self go salt up Bolt. This neva appen yet wid him and as she fly in man beat him inn race

8. Princess has an age limit though, and if my memory is correct, she way pass that princess stage. Last time i check she not from no royalty family for that princess title to pass on to her, i never read anywhere they say spice mom was or is a queen. Does jamaica have queen, princess n kings btw.

9. I realize there were hardly any men at her on the beach
    Shenanigans & im here wondering if she really is sexin off
    The little dancer girls.

The one weh name dancing rebel is talented but very
    Licky licky & frighten for spice badddd !

10. Dem dancer gal dey dem too nasty n mussi das why spice get rid a dance xpressions because dem girls dey a strictly dickie to them thing. Spice choose the little desperate girls dem, mist a the time a just free travelling dancers get, them dont get nuh bag a money. They may get 500 to 1000 USD depending on the gig. Plus a the artist pay the dancers is not the promoters lol. When spice do a show because she does not have a band, the most she will get is 3000 uSD because is mostly club spice perform in, and a tracks she perform pon, das why she try grab so nany shows. Unlike a male acts who name heavy n can get 10,000 – 40,000 fi a gig, like a jah cure, busy signal, damion marley, jimmy cliff etc. Suh dem dancer gal dey nah mek a bag a money a the travelling n hype, then wen spice done or fire dem, das it back to square one, i hope those dancers have something to fall back on, because injury can stop dem or spice can get jealous n fire dem.