SPICE BABY FATHER SEH HIM STILL A WIN

9 thoughts on “SPICE BABY FATHER SEH HIM STILL A WIN

1. SPICE, yuh call yuhself mature and respectable…well act like it. STOP use de children as weapon gainst dem fada because him nuh want yuh. Wah ever difference you an him have de kids dem nuh fe involve but true yuh so BITTER, yuh haffe use de kids fe spite him….yuh fighting a losing battle GAL, because JAH nah sleep and him don’t like ugly…

2. When my child was at St. Peter & Paul Prep, I would always see Nicolas never one day saw Spice. Based on the care and attention I would see him giving to his son, I can say that he is a good dad. Spice yu nuh rawtid easy ennu. Yu know how many women would give an arm an leg for their child’s father to be in the child’s life. Karma will either convict or vindicate yu, tan dey.

3. Spice bitter because Nicholas leave her, spice is beyond evil. She sick my stomach like wow, what she is doing, mi nuh know the youth, but it pierce my core. That is not love n is a good thing Nicholas move on, spice is the type that will get man to kill the boy, I hope the Lord above pay spice dearly. If u take a man from him girl, wat u expect, even if u making more money than the man, keep u bc quiet, I am glad the guy move on. Don’t use the guy kids against him, I bet wen the kids get big dem gonna hate u spice, I bet they gonna want to go university oversees just to get away from u spice. U is a evil, selfish, wicked girl spice.