SOMEONE LEFT THIS FOR LEEANNA IN THE COMMENTS…

Hope the furniture dem she took from the apartment n pickini dem toys and xmas gift on the day of simone funeral ..u mek enough money to try bail r buy the big Hennessy for Omar .. plus fly. I know u luv go to the apartment in Florida while Simone here in jam a work her self off to min u n Omar ..
Leann can bet u did on the same flt Saturday morn AA to Miami that Omar was taken off

U posing up with ppl dog n Jeep weh Omar took away dam Brit

10 thoughts on “SOMEONE LEFT THIS FOR LEEANNA IN THE COMMENTS…

1. Needleye101@ Omar was on America’s airline funeral morn to Miami when immigration took him off the flt. Then last week him hide out a hotel st Eliza trying to run away

2. Met, I am getting very higgy watching this story unflold … you mean to tell me Simone any see no sign? R maybe him kill her because she find him out fully. Where is Simone family in all a dis mess?

3. all I am saying is this. y uno a diss the lady for when simone did know bout har and still stay with the nasty man until him kill har. honestly mi hurt fi simone but com on. in life she enable this duty man fi live the life style. she could have left and move forward. nuff time we see the sign but no want let go because of kids and ownership. so stop disgrace the lady cause half of uno Jamaican a tek pple man. like I hate how 2 sided us woman can be. as for Leanne I hope this be a lessoned, leave married man alone yo

4. Disgrace her back foot yes. Some of ouny nastiness make the wife life hell. They need to interview her to see what she knows about the murder. Ole crobait.

5. @tiadathistorass
    BECAUSE WE DONT CARE. SIMPLE. Someone died here and unfortunately the dead can’t speak or justify their actions. This one here is alive though and we want answers…commentary ..ANYTHING? We won’t just be content with some damn deleted pics from social media and some near-defunct businesses and hush lips for maybe two years until she and fam decide to resurface again “when this all cools down” …to answer your question. :nerd

6. anon 8.16 its funny when the shoes not on your foot how easy it is to point fingers. 90% of Jamaican woman a share man, so if the wife them dead u want to go tru that shit too. my girl mi married to mi husband 71/2 years and found out bout him second life and walk the f**k away. mi cud not even feed mi pickney, them cut all mi light, judge give mi 30 days to vacate mi apartment. so don’t tell mi shit. when woman play stupid and get caught up. women must be wiser now.