SCAMMED THROUGH A FAKE ONLINE SHOP

Dem fi stop order from dem site deh period. Mi know ppl want to support upcoming merchandisers who are honestly trying to make a living but some a dem a just straight teef

1-Optimized

2-Optimized

0 thoughts on “SCAMMED THROUGH A FAKE ONLINE SHOP

1. I don’t recommend anyone to buy from any of these non secure websites. If they don’t have google wallet or pay pal, don’t buy from them. I see everybody having these so called stores selling these cheap ass Aliexpress items. Don’t waste your time. They are all over IG scamming people. Someone made a statement about “If their face isn’t on the page they are not buying it”. Bullshit! it could be someone else face too. Like I said, why would anybody even buy from these theifing dancehall people too. Check their files. See if have been in jail for some kind mischief. Red girl name Shawna Star who got locked up for stealing and yall want to buy from her? Those Dolly sisters too? thiefs and yall buying from them?

2. BRISTOLBELAA THAT SELLS HAIR ON IG IS A BIG FRAUD YUH SI Y WEN TINGS HAPPEN TO PEOPLE WE AS PEOPLE NOT TO QUESTION IT!