SOLDIERS ASLEEP ON BASE

Either their training is seriously lacking or they dont care because none of the guns are secure and there is no one watching them ..All are asleep

6 thoughts on “SOLDIERS ASLEEP ON BASE

1. PLEASE THEY TIRED LIKE EVERYONE ELSE..CHO YOU ALL MAKE TOO MUCH OF NOTHING…I UNDERSTAND THAT SOMEONE CAN COME PICK UP THE GUNS GIVING HOW THINGS IS DOWN IN JA..BUT NONE OF US KNOW IF EVEN OUTSIDE EMPTY..MAYBE THERE ARE OTHERS OUTSIDE A KEEP WATCH AND THEY TAKE TURNS TO SLEEP AND WATCH..

1. Trust me if two troops a sleep there are many on watch. Wi nuh hi weh our own suh! Others have them covered. Is either one dem own or a batta foot snap the picture

2. This doesn’t look like a base, look like a lookout of sorts. However, if they need to take a nap the military heads need to put some roll away cots or seven couple air mattress so they can sleep properly. Dem body must in pain after sleeping on those board things.

3. Why are people accepting of this behaviour, these men are being paid by the tax payer to do a job, errmm an I think these are security posts in the state of emergency, if they not up for the job an wanna sleep find u bed a u yard guh sleep, u see any other country under state as emergency an Di soldier dem as sleep smh, no discipline pure slackness

1. A hope a soh you passionate about the nasty politicians dem weh a get we hard earn tax dollars. Weh a tief we blind and di ole lot a onu silent like a dumbbell.

4. We get tired too,we are humans too.
    Please to tell P.M how much taxes money them teef.
    Ppl don’t know what to video….