SMADDY LEF THIS BOUT GABE

He is involved in human trafficking. September 2016 I signed up for a work program in Montego Bay to go to Orlando to work , I kept asking the work agency operated by a man called Mr Rose when will I be going to the embassy to get the work visa , he said no to worry when I get to Orlando the HSI will have it all sorted out , this I found strange. Anyways departed Jamaica on January 12th got to Orlando and waited at a bus station for 4hrs for the contact to pick me up. When this man came mr Nelson something Fishy was about him but I kept my mouth close , got to the house in downtown Orlando and I realized it was nothing like I was told , he then asked for my passport where he made a copy and place it in a safe and then he asked for US$450 which I was told that it’s for processing fees , what made me realized something was not right he then asked me a few question like date of birth and my telephone number back home and from this out of thin air he made a Social Security number and have to me and told me that I will be using this for all transactions and if asked by the places I work I should tell them I just came up from Jamaica. So I responded places I work? Am I not going to work at the hotel I was told by mr rose in Jamaica , he said no I will be working at different places. Anyways when I went to where the rooms were it was like a pigsty lots of people and clothes thrown all around with persons making improvised partitions in there little space. I spoke to a girl that was there and she told me that she can’t wait to return back to Jamaica. This man was charging $100us a week for stay and told me at the time that he preferred all persons staying under the same roof vs going out and renting their own places. I then went down stairs and said to him I am ok will be leaving this wasn’t what I signed up for , I demanded my passport and he hesitantly gave me back the money he claimed was processing fee and took out his $50 which he claimed was for picking me up at the bus station. I called Uber and went back to the bus station with the intention of grabbing a bus to Atlanta to head to my brother whom I had told that something wasn’t right this felt like human trafficking. When I got to the bus station the last bus to Atlanta left already and none was available until in the morning. So I booked myself into an hotel. While at the hotel I received a call via WhatsApp that if I had realised he gave me back too much money I responded no , he said yes he never counted the money that he gave me and the money he had collected from myself and the man he took up at the airport was in the same envelop he gave me Us$450 extra , I stopped and counted the money at that time and realised this was actually the case and I told him I am not giving him back the money because I paid $1000us dollars in Jamaica only to get to Orlando and realised this was a scam and also human trafficking. We had a big fuss over the phone and I said to him battyboy fuck off I am not giving you back this money and he responded look how this fish going to fuck you up. This has been 4 years January coming , when I returned to Jamaica I reported him along with the work agency to the ministry of labor and the work agency which was operating from upper deck condominium in Montego Bay was closed down and Mr Rose denied knowing he knew this was going on. We have to be careful there are traffickers out there.

12 thoughts on “SMADDY LEF THIS BOUT GABE

1. Sender, how could you leave Jamaica without a US Visa stamped in your passport? How did you pass through immigration without a Visa? This is very interesting. Are you sure you guys didn’t leave Jamaica by boat via the Bahamas?

BTW, the guy look like a batty bwoy in that video while talking to the I CE officer. He look/act very effeminate.

1. She said work visa was what she didn’t have. By reading and picking out the context clues, one can guess that she travelled on her normal tourist visa. SMH. Reading is fundamental.

2. It doesn’t matter what he looks like!!!. What do you look like? He could be straight,bi, gay, or transgender and he would still look better than you.

2. I thank you for this post. Thankfully you were smart and saved yourself from being harmed. Appreciate your openness and looking out for others

3. Blllclaaat. @anon6:46 U no gabre Nelson? If hin trace u u draws drop off. Its no secret he is GAYYY ITS SO UNFORTUNATE I LIKE THE GUYWHERE IS HIS HUSBAN OR WIFE. HIS WEDDING WAS ON THE NET. he was an actor…

4. For the person who made the post about Gabre. Do you know what human trafficking is? It is sad that you are that ignorant and uneducated that you felt the need to leave a post. Why can’t you just live your own life. You are upset that your living situation is not what you expected. This man has a family. It doesn’t matter if he is gay or not. His sexuality have nothing to do with you. God didn’t create you to judge people. Nor are you God. If you felt this way, why are you just now speaking up. The definition of human trafficking is the use of force, fraud, or coercion to obtain some type of labor or commercial sex act. We’re you forced to work? Everybody who came from Jamaica decided to on there own. They wanted to work and make money. They were not forced to do ANYTHING.

1. So why charge these people processing fee when they land and why confiscate their passport? Keeping the “worker’s passport is a classic human trafficking mode of operation. What’s up with the bogus social security number? Is he authorized to operate a job recruiting program? Looks like he only bring in people who have visitor’s visa, who are NOT authorized to work in the United States.

That house is his Homestead property and he cannot use that property to house overseas workers and charge them rent. By claiming a homestead exemption, it cannot be an income producing property. Did you guys know that? If he is reported to the County Property Appraiser, he will have to pay back all that property taxes he has been saving all these years.

BTW, do you know the difference between their and there (there own?????)? Why are you defending this faggot?

2. Do you know what human trafficking is is the better question. Human trafficking is not restricted to prostitution. Most people being trafficked do enter into situations on their own accord and then it totally becomes something else which is exactly what appears to have happened to the sender. If she stayed who knows what the condition would have been,. She was lucky she got away. There is no way that that sort of communal living can take place in an area without certain permits which he apparently doesn’t have. The set up is very sketchy and she follow her mind. you sound ignorant af.