SISTERS STRUGGLE TO HELP MOM FEED THEIR CHILDREN

With the start of the new school year just weeks away, two sisters, who mother a total of nine school aged children, are at their wits end as to how they will foot the cost of sending them back to school.

Thirty-five-year-old Sophia Blake and Crystal Blake, 32, are both unemployed and having a hard time finding the necessary resources to afford their children a basic education.

The sisters, their children and their mother all live at 38a Henley Road – an impoverished community known as ‘Back Lane’ in the larger community of Waterhouse in St Andrew.

13 thoughts on “SISTERS STRUGGLE TO HELP MOM FEED THEIR CHILDREN

1. So them never hear bout birth control.no fathers to take care of the youths growing children in poverty only breeds more criminals hope these children will get help and not go down the road of criminality

2. kmt stop the bbc breed breeding! Worthless sets of bitches. Look how birth control cheap and easily accessible.

3. It’s just a sad story all around . It’s too bad the Mother’s did not exercise better judgment. As a single mother myself, ladies please do not have more children that you cannot afford to raise. Unfortunately many Jamaican men are not committed to raising children.

4. These two women cold nuh BBC. Times gave been hard for a while but these geniuses keep having kids under horrible conditions. Smh. Joke thing

5. A Jamaican lady visiting ate 3 eggs, 2 sardines and six slices of hard dough bread for breakfast. Before lunch she ate 2 quarter pound hotdogs, a cereal bowl filled with ice cream, and crushed fortune cookies. For lunch she ate 4 cans of mackerel with a medium pot of rice. In between breakfast and lunch she drank 1 gallon of juice in addition to cups upon cups of mint tea. Hot girl Shelly please go home before they poison you.

6. @anony3:25amREALLY SHELLY. U MUS A PREPARE FOR WAR. This seems as its a fact I seen it before. When jus come an see the FOOD they eat in abundance

7. Mi naaa judge innu still naameen… Suh whey di baby fadja dem deh?? One muss can wash di odda hand. Mi count atleast 8 individuals differently from mom n sisters suh a what goes.

8. Whenever I visit the states it takes me days to settle my stomach and eat a regular plate of food. Could not get used to the food , don’t even taste good….she good