SIR YUH OWE CHILD SUPPORT AND YUH CHEAT

First of all Jason L—— aka Jason Evabless is an inbred piece of r** sh** the only reason why Jason stay with Janelle is because he is trying to avoid to be put on damn child support by Janelle because he simply cannot afford it and if he miss any child support payments he know damn well his ass ho spend couple or more days in jail for nonpayment of child support and number 2 his drivers license going to get suspended indefinitely and thats for a damn fact!!!!!!!!!!
And Jason is a dogshit he stay cheating on sick babymother Janelle who is very sickly and in and out of the hospital because she has sickle cell…..Jason is a damn f&&ing scandolous,trifling,f&&king cheater!!!!!!!He claim he make so much money working at Cintas & him or his babymomma never,ever damn clean yet…..damn shame!!!!!!
Btw Jason L—— Cawsie still hiding from your a*s because he aint got no money to help you get your car damn fixed??Your car don’t fix as yet!?!?!?!?

JE

9 thoughts on “SIR YUH OWE CHILD SUPPORT AND YUH CHEAT

1. Sender him not and i repeat NOT leaving him child mother it hot but hush mi love just dont give him no more of u pussy ok

1. Which one a di child mother dwl…cause you know is about 9 baby madda right. Jason u sexy bad, but you can neva deh wid nobody except ur babymadda dem. Who a go pick up dem deh headache deh. Who nah fight dem one another a bleed u fi child support…smh

2. Seriously??
    No sah so how Jason stay up to date with his bills in the town house he lives in with his babymomma plus take care of his babymomma who nuh work and tek care of all dem kids plus take care ah himself no sah i bet all bitches out there now just waan breed fi Jason just fi put him pon child support and bleed him dry and the babymomma dem dutty as f**k too cah dem caah get him cocky nuh more dem put him pon child support no cocky dem babymodda with their bitter asses and petty asses put him on child support :travel :travel

3. Smh Kmt
    Why everyone want to portray Jason to be a upstanding citizen which he is not and like he is a damn choir bwoy kmt oh muthaf**king please!!!!!

4. Jason Got The Juice
    Jason take everyone foolish advice and i am pretty sure all your brethren them tell you too all your babymommas are still in love with you and i am sure they tell you this too a few jooks,whines,strokes and pumps are much more worth it than a couple grands in child support and trust me to fight your child support cases you need atleast five grand upfront to give the lawyers so oh well tek the cheaper way eeno nigga just give them the cocky when they want it and you wont get put pon child support lol

5. What the f**k is not this??Oh pleasw the only reason Jason want to play house with Janelle and pretending like he well happy is because any how he leave her ass she aguh be spiteful and put up child support I wonder how much Jason get on his taxes this year no wonder he go buy new car because he collect the cashcow babymodda Janelle disability check and he taking care of her so he have her as beneficiary to claim her on his taxes all that money and still caan get him car fix and take care of all his kids not even him modda and fadda he looking on helping them out in their old age kmt

6. The bitch wey put this up is jealous of the relationship Janelle and Jason have poor ting you need fi jump in front of a train hating ass bitch

7. Listen none of you all know none of his baby mother business of they run of your mouth …so if you all don’t have nothing else to say ….all including this bitch can jump of a bridge and die… yes his baby mother them work with them degree bad mind people…