SIR YUH COMMENTING AND YOU HAVE A SITUATION

Pinky, I seriously can’t understand some man. Imagine this boy from Linstead weh dem call Javon stingah Dey pon yuh post commenting how much these 21st century kids are ungrateful when he does not support his kids. Especially the eldest one (his son) the one he claim ain’t his. How can a child be ungrateful and you don’t support him? Here is and interesting knowledge, in his post he said “ I saw a son chose his mom over his dad because the mom was overseas sending him goodies and the dad could only shelter him and send him to school and provide dinner and clothes his mom always send new updated phones and lunch money for school as well” so my question is, why would a mother send updated gadgets and not clothes, isn’t clothes cheap a foreign? I also notice he said he was the one to send the child to school but then he said that it was the mother that send money! From what I’ve known for years this boy don’t tek care of him son. He has never lived with him. The mother migrated a couple of years ago and to my knowledge she left the child with his uncle. I know because I’m friends with the mother. Mind u I’m not taking up for her, but mi a state facts. The boy even write pan Facebook that the child was a jacket.

One thought on “SIR YUH COMMENTING AND YOU HAVE A SITUATION

1. So unno go do DNA to prove him wrong, why should he mine a child feel is not his? Its 2018 that problem can easily be solved and stop trail the man smh