SI OMAR YAH WID DI CATARACT INA 2011

MI NEVA SI SMADDY SO YOUNG IN AND OUT A CATARACT LIKE HIM..AND DI GLASSES GET DARKER SUH DAT MEANS DI CATARACT SCRAPE OFF AND IT COME RIGHT BACK..ALMOST BLIND AND PLAN PEOPLE DEATH

9 thoughts on “SI OMAR YAH WID DI CATARACT INA 2011

1. Sin from generation to generation the Bible said. Instead he used his life to served God to removed the curse he prolong it . Woo unto his offspring hope they grows up to serve god to break this generation curse !

1. People truly sick.. you would really want that type of negative energy up in you? Seek help Anon or is that Omar with him sociopathic self?

2. Close up pic I can see why.. ha! him grab dem easy wid personality.. him very cocky and calculated lol, if Simone is the person some ppl describe here on Pinkwall as. It was easy with choices like if yuh want cheese/no cheese pan yuh burger. I can see him flashing her a smile and she look deep in dem cataract eyes and forgiving him to death.

3. I guess the cataract is why he left Tampa with all the traffic felony cases. Couldn’t see the road or speedometer. Omar Tampa court says you still owe $85 from 2002 pay the people dem before u go. Leeanna, it can pay online or via mail…