SHOULD THE GIRLFRIEND BE ASKING HOW MUCH MONEY THE BABY MOM GETS?

MONEY-Optimized
Evening. love ur posts, unu keep me entertained, keep up d good work here. Mi waa know if unu tink it right fr a girl to keep asking her man how much money he sends his baby momma each time?

11 thoughts on “SHOULD THE GIRLFRIEND BE ASKING HOW MUCH MONEY THE BABY MOM GETS?

1. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…
    Girlfriends must know their title and play IT,you’re not his wife which makes you the child step parent or your finances are combined and even then you the wife can think he is given $200 but he adds an extra $50 different from outside money…… so my answer is NO you don’t need to know how much money he is giving is babymother being a girlfriend.

2. Wondering how much money her boyfriend gives his girlfriend should be the least of her worries. She should worry about STD,AIDS⚠️! MY OPINION !!

3. She out of order, if she even think to ask a man how much money he is giving his baby mother. None of her business. Is not you working and mining the man.

4. It is pretty much abundantly clear the man is sending extra to mind the babymother.being a paranoid and insecure girlfren notwithstanding,she have a right to complain if funds are being diverted that are not going to her or the child but her mate!!

5. Unless she is financially supporting him the answer is no. Girlfriend should seek a childless man if that is a more comfortable situation to be in.

6. Not completely….I been in a similar position. Long term relationship and the guy had a child. I would ask because the girl use to beg money to use and mine her other kids or not do what she said she wanted to do. him being busy, I would be the one to take care of certain things.
    We were in a good relationship where we didn’t hide anything so if I asked he would tell me. Its nothing to hide in my opinion.

7. I believe its ok to know how much because it might change your perspective on other things. My daughter’s father sends me money every month so anybody that I’m dating have to make sure they send money to all their kids. Although it may come as a shock sometimes, as a matter of fact, most times I believe that he should send more but I just keep quiet cause me not sending my own money for his pleasure byproducts. I know for sure who and who I would never have a child for based on how they support their kids, if they have any.

8. I think if you are in a long term relationship with a man and he has a baby mother, he must support his child there’s no argument there because that’s define the kind of man he will if you both end up having a child together… I do not see nothing wrong with knowing how much is being sent out and if extra is sent out you should know that too… If he can afford to send out extra then so be it as long as it doesn’t interrupt what we have going on at home by sending out extra but sending the same amount per court order that is a must no discussion about that part… You want a responsible man not a debt beat… So no I do not see anything wrong with asking, you should always have a open communication with your man…

9. It’s none of her damn business though! Bright…A real woman would support encorage n endorse that in the first place…Mek u own money and don’t worry about a MAN supporting his CHILD. BOI O BOI….

10. If the man and him girlfriend live and in a steady relationship, share bills and all y not! knowing how much the baby mother get not gonna take anything from her, the child is still being supported! a full time now some a dem baby mother yah let go off dem ex and stop hate the new woman dem inna the man life. The only way the baby mother should have a problem is if the man girlfriend a tell him not to support him child. Some a dem baby mother yah a look dem baby father fi mine dem, some a dem need fi go look a wuk!!