SHOES CHECK

5 thoughts on “SHOES CHECK

1. Any how mi fot wasn’t a baby coffin.. me woulda run up inna mi fren dem things too.. I don’t understand the big deal.. a one wear is a big deal? idk these ppl.. and I obviously don’t know the rules of borrowing a friends items..

2. Them ever a wear each other things you don’t see Raquel did not post the other pic dwfl Trish in red bottom because of her baby father thanks to him lmao Raquel & trish we see it lol STOP WEAR EACH OTHER THINGS

3. Dat is nasty who the fuck want to push they foot inna sum one shoe @BBC u one disgusting person so u telling me u wudda wear yuh sis or family memba draws cause u tell us it’s ok to wear yuh fren dem clothes nd shoe . It’s 2k18 nd there to much ppl fungus foot and infection on ppl body fi gah borrow . Buy yuh own clothes nd shoe nd stop long eye yuh fren stuff. ND bet if dem fall out they gonna talk about each other and who borrow fi who ting. Two grown woman ah still do dem ting deh. Smh

1. You need fi help ur friends wid dem foot fungus. The fact that you brought it up leads me to believe you would air out if your friend wore your shoes or u simply need better friends. I have worn a girl friends shoes before and they have worn mine…but due to how mi know mi fren dem nah no foot fungus and if they did they wouldn’t wear my shoes i’m not worried.

2. Please to tell me which brand new shoes or clothes anybody wearing. How many foot push in and try on the shoes before you finally buy it? How many ppl try on the clothes you happily go and buy with the confidence it is brand new? Even swimsuits and bras can be tried on before you purchase, and we all know Victoria’s Secret and Bloomingdale were taking returns for underwear and lingerie, so again which brand new clothes you buying anywhere? I haven’t even gotten around to returns, you think they wash the returns before they put them back on the rack? Most of what we spending our money on thinking it new is an illusion, many bodies pass through it before it get to us and no amount of washing is going to erase that fact.