SHERYL FROM LA MISSING

28 thoughts on “SHERYL FROM LA MISSING

1. What does she do for a living? A mug shot indicates she has some” past”

Could this “criminal past” have led to her disappearance ? :cystg

I hope that she is found alive And well.

2. Nasty TANESHIA IMAGE GOD NAW SLEEP! LOOK WHAT U DO TO THE WOMAN YOU OBEAH WORKING BITCH U MASH UP THE WOMAN COMPLETELY

3. I pray they find her and she is alive and well,Sheryl would not leave her 2 american express for so many days she love those girls more than life itself.

4. I’ve never seen this woman in the dancehall scene but I hope that she is found and found alive. Prayers going up for her and her family.

5. Anonymous!!! That is not a mugshot fyi…..it is her dmv photo off of her id!!! Sheryl I hope you’re found safe & sound for the sake of your children.

6. Where was the mugshot picture.? I didn’t see a mugshot picture I saw a passport picture . Damn some people just love talk they talk shiiitttt all the time

7. Put any money the Mexicans dem have her chop up somewhere anno likke bit a dem she rob all teef a this ago happen to unno stop tek people things

1. Badgal or sadgal ,thx for showing that you’re classless,if you hav an issue with tanishaimage call her out meet up n fight ,for u to capitalize on a missing person photo online to beef with ppl,only shows u live in a run down seedy hotel on Fig. & expressing yourself from a lice infested mattress,also mad at the world, and for the person hating on Sheryl’s Mercedes, your problem is YOu will never own one becuz youre not willing to go take any risk or the initiative to get a Benz,and most of your life and time busy online hating….sucks..

8. Naw lie, unu can save the drama ,classing and speculation after she is found , to accuse someone of stealing and conning ppl is inapproiate at this time…the purpose is to find her and no put her down while she missing u assholes are classlesss..

9. Taneisha image word of advice if you love Obeah people stop cause god go deal with you in the end
    Did I hear feds watching taneisha
    Blue house gal put down the Obeah

10. Dog leash latty a the fucking truth she is a fucking TEEF and a nuff Mexican and Jamaican even yankee she rob so shut the fuck up she tek people last you know she wasn’t a good person cause most of the comments a bad comments and mi know nuff people she rob so shut the fuck up she was not a good person and times hard can’t a rob people and a drive benz and expect nothing fi happen to u Move

11. All off you that wishing bad for her!! Remember the same knife Stick sheep’s stick goat Sheryl hurry up and fine your way back home for your kids

12. Done out hold tenieshaimages1 is a wicked bitch and God not sleeping you see how she use to show off ND now nothing nah gwan Fi her she all lose the house WID the big blue store and lose all her friends she and apple nah tlk and kerryan I don’t feel sorry fi that bitch teniesha cah keep a man she cah keep a friend

13. Badgal or sadgal ,thx for showing that you’re classless,if you hav an issue with tanishaimage call her out meet up n fight ,for u to capitalize on a missing person photo online to beef with ppl,only shows u live in a run down seedy hotel on Fig. & expressing yourself from a lice infested mattress,also mad at the world, and for the person hating on Sheryl’s Mercedes, your problem is YOu will never own one becuz youre not willing to go take any risk or the initiative to get a Benz,and most of your life and time busy online hating….sucks..

14. This should be pinned to front of the website. This is a serious matter. Sheryl I hope you are okay.

15. Stinking pussy dog leash latty mine ur fucking business a how u reach in a this bitch this is about teniesheimages1 a she obeah the woman mek she run wah it look like u a fuck and a suck teniesha images pussy sadamit hole gal

16. Yes mi hole big but full of grip, my GYN say mi have strong vagina muscle,note to clown @badgal …its not the size of my hole it’s the grip fi hold di man and him stuck everytime him go deep in deh… bye….classless scunt!!

17. Let me say, me don’t disagree with your comment ONE BIT.

BUT…unu see the magnitude of this website when the matter personal to unu, but when the “gossip” dem laid bare Pinkwall is the most disgraceful thing fi grace de internet and we culture don’t it?…I’M JUS SAYING

Anyhow, the same “dutty MET” may consider and pin the missing poster…because a so she roll :kiss in life.