SHE SEH KADIE DUH DIS FI 35

19 thoughts on “SHE SEH KADIE DUH DIS FI 35

1. Stop go a kadie hairstylist salon unoo def. she only do uptown ppl hair good and the hurry come up IG celebrities them. So if u don’t fall in that category nuh bother waste unoo time and money

2. Thats what yall get unnu love follow hype. Not because they on ig hyping means they can so hair. Like the one naturally laced she only do dancehall stars hair good. And only post celebrities, naturally laced is a bitch she have a nasty attitude and her place full of ants and its nasty.. kadie only do hair good for her celebrity clients and they dont even really do styles only a ponytail or a regular sewin .. she is not a good hair dresser none of them they just hype and becauase unnu wah be down wid di hype unnu go ans end up with fuckery.. serve you right you should of go your own hairdresser like you said

3. Buoy Katie it look like ano your year mummy. Go revamp and come back stronger. From mi see Sher get into the hair business me know the completion and bantan ago come strong. she’d dis a learn ur pattern when she did a come do har hair faithfully. True hustler. So how come dem hairdresser yah a come out a di wood works now me never hear bout dem one yah. Revamp Kadie and come wild something different that the crowd . Member she when u den a di too everybody wah pull u dung so u affi keep throdding mums

4. Dat fi reach some a unno Weh want up in a “celebrity” status. Wha mek you never go down a Julette (there is a hairdresser name Julette in every nook and cranny of Jamaica) go mek she do it fi you? No you want up inna tings, well up inna tings you are wid your hairstyle Weh stiff like board.

5. 35 means $35.00 caah a couldn’t 3500… :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak miss like she a get too much clientele cause a nuff ppl complain bout har since di year dat nuh look good miss.

6. Ppl fi understand some hair dresser good pan certain tings an not oddas…like a gal wee can put on a lace pan yuh head like a ur own but ask har fi sew in two hair inna yuh head issa brain surgery..or a gal wee can braid an such but ask har fi perm yuh hair an style it issa diff cup a tea. Some ppl just verse inna some areas…dis kadie miss might bad yes but inna some tings but she probably naa go tun dung di money n tell yuh she cyaah dweet.

7. Listen the 1st time I went to Kadie and my man saw my hair he immediately said he didnt like it. I told him i went to a new hairdresser and he said dont let her do back my hair because she cannot do hair. And he had no idea who the hairdresser was and this was around 5 yrs ago.

8. Kadie again??? smh…. This girl’s attitude towards her staff is horrible! Girl God does not like ugly! She’s done my hair on a couple occasions and I was only about 60% pleased on all of them and she has the audacity to want to blame her staff…smh. She too is one of those hairdressers that is obsessed with “celebrity clients” like chris gayle red woman, Tiffany and Desha. Like everybody money doesn’t matter, and sometimes you don’t even know who is who. Revamp Kadie you also seem to be a miserable soul.

9. Listen, I was in a rush about 2yrs back to go my mom graduation the next day. The evening I went Kadie charged me $14,000 to wash and do a full sew in with a closure. Like I was seriously getting upset, plus I had somewhere to be that same night. I said as much to Kadie. She has no manners. She disrespects clients when they aren’t there as well as directly be rude to them. Poooooor customer service. It took her almost 3hrs to do my hair. And best believe it nuh tek dat long. When she finished I was so annoyed. Tell her straight seh I hated it. Bitch didn’t even slay my edges and I got edges. While I was waiting on my ride, she finished up a big woman hair…..it was obvious the woman was uncomfortable…..I would be too, she had NOOOOOOO hairline, what edges?? Kadie installed her wig, she didn’t even give the woman baby hair nthn….just bald at the front suh. So the lady ask me if I like it, I was like “nope”.

A long time Kadie a do fuckry. She is loud and vulgar. While mi love to see a “ghetto” girl or any woman at all prosper, and she has earned it too, however, Kadie need to learn to be humble…stop chat yuh clients business. Like mi nah lie she style a customer and ask her a wah kind a cheap weave she give her to bleach….the lady was upset. Kadie we get it u come from Duhaney Park and u feel u have a point to prove, but there’s a better way to do that. Work hard, work smart, have good work ethics etc….

10. Soft curls go Tanesha or Erruption. Di way Kadi attitude stink me wouldn’t want it catch me hair

1. @ANON 1:39AM, You are so right nothing like Fetish! Never heard her being anything but professional and she is the soft curl queen.

1. She is respectful to her workers. That’s one of the most beautiful things about her shop. And I’ve never heard her chatting a soul in her shop. She help promote the nail techs in her shop so I know she isn’t selfish.

11. Puddonplussweet, Malibu_goddess, Fetish, sush_golden touch, Kendradolls, Sharon Maxine Samuels, Kadianhairstylist are the best in Kingston. Anywhere else is trash as far as I’m concerned.

12. They go crazy for celebs and insta famous girls because that’s good marketing. Also, those girls don’t have a problem with being posted on the hairstylist’s page