SHANEKE LISA HANNA SEH GO AND HOLD YOUR CORNER NEATLY

“Suspicion alone is (deemed) enough to disqualify anyone from being “married”…, (hence), it should be enough to disqualify anyone from competing to represent our country as Miss Jamaica World.” – Lisa Hanna

11 thoughts on “SHANEKE LISA HANNA SEH GO AND HOLD YOUR CORNER NEATLY

1. Wap wap pow pow pass mi the Simplicity’s Glock or rent me a Mac 11!!This big speech is enough to make me join the teamlisahanna bandwagon! !Mi know some a unno pon ya get unno kicks off Sticking it to Lisa,but unno know there’s no defense like the Yardies’ defense.

Welcome Lisa Hanna to the team.Vile creature Shaneke we demand yuh tek whey yourself Now!!!

2. The truth is, she is legally entitled to enter the competition. However, she will not win anything. Jamaica has an illustrious history with this competition, the organizers know better than to mess up that reputation globally.

3. Her been with Don Creary should be enough to disqualify her, sleeping with a married man and aiding and abetting in the sexual abuse of minors just so he wont leave you or cut of the money supply. Why do they want to add more embarrassment to our little country? Don’t they know how these international people operate? They love scandal and if this reach the international media, they are going to think that anything goes here, that’s why we are starting to see a rise in human trafficking in our little island. She has zero shame, it looks like once you’re from uptown or start associating with uptown you loose all morality. I’ve never seen a more perverted set of people like uptown people.

1. Who said Shaneke is sleeping with Don Creary? FYI, Shaneke Williams is an avowed Lesbian and an aggressive one at that. She is strictly into girls.

4. Yuh hole nuh big tidday Lisa Mi naaa lie yuh gwan wid tings pan dis yea. Gal whey a rape fi gwey man.

5. We nuh care wat she be, she could a fuk cow, goat, dog, puss, she could be a lesbian, a hermaphodite, a batty man, a batty gal, a trasnsvestite we nuh care anon. She was kicked from the competition and das all we glad fah. She n don creary should be put to death, i wish jamaica had some stricter laws like some middle east countries. Shaneke williams n don creary should be stonned to death in a half way tree. Just like how we cuss n duh up ishawna, tanya we need to dish it out to this bitch too. U see don creary i hope when karma visit his kids or kid he remembers them did find his body fluid in the underage girl. Ole big dirty nasty don creary n him misstress shaneke williams. Don creary fuk anything is seems, shaneke fuk anything too it seems dem dey look so freaky i hope they dont have pets like dogs because dem dey perverts know no boudaries wen it come to sex it appears. Just glad dis dutty low life bitch out.

6. If this girl was find guilty of the crime for sure Jamaican would put her to death, so can each one teach one? Whatever the situation is no one should ever cross the line with a miner. jamaica people please crime in the country from left to right so if some of ous is saying Jamaica should be like other countries where people don’t have any rights then how would you even share your opinion/views? lISSA move up and go do you job…..