SEYA PUT ON HAR MAKEUP AND CIRCLE BACK

12 thoughts on “SEYA PUT ON HAR MAKEUP AND CIRCLE BACK

1. Wow .. my eyes lmaoooooo well u are not a beautiful girl cause without the makeup u look like all the disgusting things u call Monique question u are so good / great and excellent why can’t u find a man for yourself????? @ Monique listen to me my girl no call no gal fi no man . Take it up with your man full time now woman understand it’s not always the other woman fault am sure u can do much better

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak dah ketch wata sum deh a beat mi up in yah :ngakak :ngakak help.

2. Ho deep down inside you know you wish you were the wife. I dont mean ‘wife’ like Monique. I mean in a good happy position where you live with your man who comes home to you every night and dont have eyes for another chick. You swear say u win cause u a give a man sex and a get a few dollars and par back fi it. You have low self esteem and you live some real dutty life gal. A suh u ugly and stay bad in your mind why u think u cant get a man fi yuhself? Monique move the f**k on and low the dutty man and gal u will be frightened fi see how better u can do. Plus these bums always run come back when u leave them, u will see. A this dutty man weh treat u so u a run down and a call gal fah? Girl remember your pride.

3. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak go choo wid some parrij seya yuh funny as f**k.. cause I laugh till I weak out.

4. well if mi find out say my man start f**k donkey mi a kill him cause humans not to f**k animals..