SENDER WHAT DO I SAY MISS?

This dutty suck p**y bway borrowed mi money seh him want bail him self out of immigration and me send him mi money.from when him seh him ago mek him friend give it back and now I’m have problems playing my bills

11 thoughts on “SENDER WHAT DO I SAY MISS?

1. Good day sender,

One can only hope that is the man u saying is dutty n not that he suck dutty pum pum since many will assume is URS him suck…thus u would know.Very unfortunately u we’re playing games using ur good good money meant for “PAYING Bills” to pay for the suckings.U will soon find out Bill collectors don’t play with Dem bills even if u do.

Grammar police tired fi tell unno the importance of proper Grammar in explaining unno Tory SMH! Anyway pay up dutty man

#to correct and Serve
    Signed…Sarge in Charge.

2. Who are women hoping to shame when they label a man as “suck pussy”? Is she saying her pussy was not worthy to be sucked? Next thing, how can you lend money that you were planning to use to pay your bills? Sender you are ridiculous all around.
    Real Talk 😡

3. Sender, are you dumb? Lending your bill money to man, really who does that. Now you want to style the bwoy. You shouldn’t lend him you money inna the first place.

4. Max why would you do something like that if someone is looking out in your time of needs. smh guess you can’t be trusted just like how you inform pon di one link man dem from queens

5. Bad Blessin ago tek this bway I don’t know what Tommy doing with him shi need to return him to sender l don’t know why she used har hard working money and send back fi him when him get deported.

6. Corey / Max is A fish inna sea . Him mixup inna Batty Business Fire Bun …yuh cyaan come back A south .. di bway let dung him fada ..dat a di reason why yuh fada don’t f**k wid yuh

7. LOOOOOOOOL, waste man like him link, all the link the fool dem a link and still can’t connect the chain, waste man

8. Sender move and gwey because of dis man did suck yuh frownsy front toneepay you, you wouldn’t send this in. You are stupid and he sonned you for your guap. Idiot.