SENDER SEH SHE WILL BE GOING TO CHURCH TO READ OUT DI FILE

Met mi dont understand church people you know.There a church on Boston road where a redskin gal name Ozele attend.Big church hoe that I’m telling you.why use the church to cover up dirty act.met she the same dread girl that was on here a while back with Faceboy (tyrell),that brown skin dude (everybody something).its the same girl was mention when chrystina (Whoring mingles bartender,the one that goes both ways (man and woman).see why nobody can tell me about church because it’s pure sketel go church.now met I see her calling and texting my cousins man phone on a regular but he live with his baby mother,him said he dont want her because shes just pretty but her character dirty.And why it hurt me is because she go church every sunday go play instruments and a live that kind of life,stop play church because it dont look good.and your dad the pastor,man must shame of you.just confirm what they say about PK.

Smh.a next mawga one go there too met name Mel,she act like her sh*t can make patty,wonder if she baptize too because me dont see her at mingles nomore and she an the red gal par.an me will go up there one Sunday and just go read out her(ozele) file infront of the church. So me take it that’s its accepting in the church to be gay now.the jamaican church at that too.just cannot believe that is that the church gone too now.no man in that church that whoring gal can married to is my question instead of outside playing room for rent with other peoples man even though no man going to want to wife that after so much man run tru har.

6 thoughts on “SENDER SEH SHE WILL BE GOING TO CHURCH TO READ OUT DI FILE

1. A long time dat deh sketel deh a play church.Stale news.NEXT.

Heads over to Instagram to go look up virgo baby.lol

2. lady leave church alone. move! so the pastor fi tell her don’t come?

door wide open all the hoe them come!!! included you. bright!!!! leave

church outta this. please an thanks!

3. @HELLO look like u miss the point or read without understanding.if you’re a hoe be a hoe and dont play with God.Cant have one foot in and one out.

4. Sender yuh mad. Only mad people comment and answer their own comment. How do we know the sender is the same person who made the first and second comment? The absence of a space between your full stops and new sentences. Go to the church and have them pray for you, you are a troubled soul.

5. Clears throat.bishop daughter did it again.shame and disgrace.went to bbc with Ozele she’s a nice girl but she’s bad for real.

6. Praise the lord,hallelujah. :hn then browning and Damian not together?where she find time to be all of what was mentioned?stretch do you see this?well once christina mentioned anything possible.browning a go hard. :hn