SENDER I DONT THINK YUH GONNA LIKE THE ANSWER

who look better? Bitter babymada(black) or so-call wife (yellow)
Wife swear say da man really want har, worry bout da babymada when she need to worry bout har old self. She swear say she look good with har bleach out self. I know da babymada but mi feel like him nuh inna har he’s only aroun bc of da baby, there is no reason fi she argue and stalk the wife still based on what I heard. Him woman all a wicked fi a stop him from seeing is child she need fi worry bout harself.

8 thoughts on “SENDER I DONT THINK YUH GONNA LIKE THE ANSWER

1. Sometimes I wonder why unu send in stories like this without the man in question. WHYYYYYYY? What’s the point?

2. Get a better pic of the wife I know you have plenty a compare urself to why send that one? She a pretty gal fish lips and all. Side chick to the wife and babymadda what you look like send ur pics to?!?

You bitches hear too much smfh

3. His child not is* …why don’t u send in Your picture yuh damn 3rd wheel matey Sender!!You need to worry bout if u can mek the minimum Standard to enter JAMAL,di time yuh Tek a worry bout Dem 2 ya.

Mi notice some a unno 3rd string groupies never yet go directly confront unno mates but a Pinkwallers unno want use Fi do unno dutty work Kmft!Met did tell yuh dat u nah guh like di ansa so don’t come for me… just don’t ok!!

4. Isn’t that the same person in both pics????? If not, they could be The Double Mint Twins, looking JUST ALIKE!

5. Sender when u gonna write some dumbshit about me please to write facts yes I’m the person on the left u couldn’t even post a good ass pic why use a photo of me being pregnant you dumbass bitches love to get woman involved in your messy life my child and her dad are fine so please don’t talk about me figure it out with you an him guess he fucked you up right