SENDER DEM GOOD AT LOOKING FAKE

Den Met, 
dem big ooman yah really go on public record and call themselves the Marsha’s? MI nuh live dung deh but smaddy come come explain why they are a thing. Please.

17 thoughts on “SENDER DEM GOOD AT LOOKING FAKE

1. They are a thing because in their minds they are the real housewives of Cherry Gardens lol Jackie is born into wealth but she snubbish bad !!!! I have experience this first hand.
    A lot if these uptown people think they’re better off than the ordinary Jamaicans facts. You think their offsprings can go marry to any ordinary Joe or Mary think again.

1. Exactly! Let the rich marry the rich and let the upper crust move in their own circles. I think many times it is low self-esteem why ppl care if they stick together. Their lives are not anymore valuable than mine on the spiritual plane anyways. Through the cycle of reincarnation everybody has to be rich and poor at least once. But if you believe the life you living is just it for you then misery could easily set een if you feel slighted by life’s roulette wheel.

2. We all have a different life/lifestyle. If they think they are better, let them. One whose content with his or herself wouldn’t care for this tbh.

3. I had an experience with Ann Marie. Daryl waved hi to me at an event once, she was standing beside him and turned to see who he was waving at. When she saw that it was me the woman gave me a look that made every hair on my body stand up. It was like she was looking deep into my soul. She gives me an uneasy vibe I tell you. A Very Uneasy Vibe.

4. You don’t have nay friends. Wtf? Didn’t know you should have a rocking chair and lock up on the house with your husband and grandchildren when you hit 50. It’s amazing how bothered you are at strangers living and having fun. Jesus Christ.

5. Dont understand why unu run wid Curran story like is gospel. Two sides to every story. Member they were all friends, just that one vex and come let the pus out di bag. Tell people all rhe time no trust nobaddy wid unu secret.