SENDER CARELENE IS DANCEHALL

SENDER;-Met I think its a fair question to ask : what has Carlene achieved out of Dancehall? Why she itch up behind D.I and why a the two a dem haffi team up fi little Ishawna?

I FORGOT TO WRITE A RESPONSE EARLIER BUT BEFORE CARLENE DANCEHALL WAS ABOUT THE MUSIC, THE FASHION AND CULTURE OF DANCEHALL WAS NOT RECOGNIZED. CARELENE MADE THE WORLD KNOW THAT DANCEHALL WAS A LIFESTYLE..ITS ABOUT THE FASHION, THE DANCING, THE MUSIC AND THE MEET AND GREET . BEFORE SHE BROUGHT IT TO THE SPOTLIGHT IT WAS ABOUT GOING TO HOUSE OF LEO AND A FEW OTHER SPOTS TO DANCE THE NIGHT AWAY AND SHE BROUGHT IT TO THE CLUBS IN NEW KINGSTON AND UPTOWN.. DI AND CARELENE ARE COUSINS THEY SAY AND SHE SAYS ISHAWNA TOLD A LIE ON HER SO THAT IS WHAT BROUGHT HER INTO THE ARGUMENT.

25 thoughts on “SENDER CARELENE IS DANCEHALL

1. Gm one and allll…. I don’t care for either parties, DI or Ishawna but that’s how tracing goes. DI say she was only tracing and expressing herself, whether uptown or ghetto when two ppl inna tracing match 98% a the time them trace wid all kinda make up story so Carlene need to just sit the hell down and lef the argument alone man gosh. Mek the two gal dem battle it out pan dem own whether lie or true a lyrical diss and tracing. When the man dem a Dj and make up lie gainst them oneanedda who does this? Like going on air to say what’s true or lie kmt. Aneda ting…. me hear majority a say ishawna dis mother first, in noooo way or form listening to the song did ishawna ever said anything negative towards Daniels mother. The girl say she live under har mother roof!!!!! Look how much time unu deh pan yah a cuss ppl example dolly and sweets say dem a big tuff gal a take man/woman and still live under dem mumma roof dem fi come out…is that a diss towards their mother???? NOOOOOO!!!!! So how ishawna diss DI Mother first???? I care zero who wah vex it’s my statement but only a dumb would honestly think saying this girl still living with her mom is a diss to her mom smh as kaylis as ishawna be she said nothing negative towards Daniels mother first.

Original bubblelikesoup

2. Sender, they are blood and even if they weren’t a so REAL friends roll. Worst you mix dem in the same phuckry.

Carleen name is etched in the history books of Jamaican culture; that’s FOREVER. Is the woman material possessions you wan fi know bout…she far exceed that in thia life time. All if she turn road bum she will live on.

” two a dem haffi team up fi little Ishawna?”

Bitch please. Small dogs must know dem boundaries.

3. I would love to know the sender’s age. I lost count of the amount of times that I read who is or what is a Carlene. Some really believed Ishawna and expected to see a 70 year old woman. I do not expect any better from the free world boss generation. Without beenie or bounty there would be no Kartel, likewise, without Carlene there would be no head top spinners.

4. Who is Carlene. Only the most successful dancehall queen. Because of Carlene the dancehall queen competition started having hopefuls from around the world so big up Carlene. Remember Slam condoms. Another DHQ never had such an endorsement either before or after.

5. It’s full time now unno Lowe Ishawna, again DI obviously a look a buss. She gone Pon this big campaign a talk bout what happen and how she nuh expect nothing from Ishawna, people chat people all the time and it nuh end up yah so. Even Winford haffi a say the facts say she did not diss your mother first and she ago say she bring up mother. So a same way if somebody ask you how’s you muma? She still live wid you? You ago diss them. Please!!! That was nothing for DI fi gwan so over. Express yourself yes but don’t jump into the fire if you can’t handle the heat. Now my question is what are you going to get outta all this?? B/c all now Ishawna naa look and you nuh see say the more you do interview and press conference bout the gal a di more people a talk bout har. Me notice even Met and some of har followers them a be bias about this b/c them obviously don’t like Ishawna but after watching DI’s interview I was disgusted with her too. The way she a gwan like she still a trace and you on national television. The two a dem need to chill out but DI a go too hard now, it nuh dat serious, a shame she shame Mek she deh Pon a “chat bout Ishawna campaign. Ishawna done you DI and that’s that and all now she still naa look

1. 100% in agreement. dI went on bad pon Carlene show and with good old Winford. She did not come out looking or sounding any better than ishawna. Tell the 1 million pound settlement from the baller and left dancehall. What world did you tour and still a carry on so? The little fame of the equal rights really draw you out after all these years of silence? I’m not convinced. I also agree with shebada, one a curse and one a mock, not one any better than the other. Also when Movado and Kartel war had mother argument it never enraged the people this much. I feel like saying bc ishawna doesn’t post her son she is no good went too far same as the comments about your mother dying. And Carlene alll if a your cousin you a big ooman, how dash way belly argument reach like DI never dash way none? Shameful. And who nuh west that same hairstyle like come on man. Nobody wants to be either of them.

2. Mi waa like da comment here 50 times over. Di way dem hate Ishawna, dem jus a flog ar & nah gi ar di belt. No sah. From I was birth. Where cuss cuss bring good word ?DI never expect such a counteraction, it lick ar chip & she caa come to terms.DI put ar mother picture on social media for sympathy & it backfire. I never like Ishawna until this feud, cause me see how ppl “buyas”. Not even di basket unnuh nah gi di gyal fi carry di wata. I never even knew who DI was. All Karlene need to go si dung, or guh drink some ballerina tea fi ar big, bloated shit belly. Enough now man.Lhow di gyal.

6. Big up Carlene, Pinky n the other girl, is 3 a di normally par. Big up mama Ouch n the Ouch girls dem girls dey mek dancehall and fashion too. Big up dancer boy Bogle wid fi him fashion, big up buju, shabba, cappleton n them dancehall man dey whey tek fashion in a damcehall to a level, bad boy cobra style always tun up. Nah lie big up to the real big men in dancehall n reggae music, dem likkle pissin tail boys here will never n can never mek no r ass mark in music, none a dem nuh care how dem bad none a dem can draw international crowd like the 90’s heavy hitters. Dem ediots yah need fi know say dem only a hustle the business. The only dance group dat a duh dancing and i guess b3cause he is a teacher is orville n dance expressions. Carlene dem fools dey whey a chat a ediots a u n pinky n ouch girls mek people know bout real dance hall girls in dancehall. Carlene wen gal good gal good muma.

7. Ishawna called Carlene’s name in a lie. When since it is an offence to clear your name. Ishawna and her followers do not see anything wrong, they see it as tracing. Dirty nasty living people. Truthfully how many of us would sit back and let someone lie on you and not defend it. The proves the point that DI was making that Ishawna will lie and do anything to discredit a woman. Sender how would you feel if someone said you said your boyfriend said that so and so happened? Tek Carlene’s name out of the dutty mix up.

8. When the man dem a war the whole crew always gang up and do song suh why u vex sender?? Why unuh neva vex when Jamiel guh do fi him diss song? It was the same situation he was in. Unuh jus enjoy licking out Ishawna battyole and she nuh care bout unuh. Ishawna nah nobody fi gang up wid har cuz she aguh eventually sell dem out.

9. Ishawna Ishawna Ishawna!!!!! Anytime you see nobody kill up themselves over something so a something Dem a look. This didn’t have to reach the public but ofcoarse if your a “so call artist” you ago try anything to be relevant. Never been a fan of anyone ridding offa somebody else fame or hype to get hype of them own. Like me say this bag a press conference nuh necessary a must something you a look. You get you time fi shine DI and it past and gone, stiplook hype offa Ishawna. You claim a how long she a call up you name and blah blah blah!!!! Why a now you come a chat. Me notice wid Jamaican people nobody naa look Pon you until thugs a happen fi you. Ishawna hot right now and everybody a sun har so you wanted to jump on the band wagon. We all know how this thing go. Just remember when alkaline did a buss a same so unno try fight the yute. Me a watch this dancehall thing from long time it’s all as Stragedy. People look hype offa people regardless how big or how small they are in the business, and you DI a try look a hype!!! Inna some a unno head unno think unno Bigga than what unno is but unno not, Lowe the gal man!!!

1. D.I. defend what concern she and hers at any frigging time. Gwan and leave the woman alone. When lion a sleep you leave it alone.
      Wid you long rass speech. Read comment #2 and save your energy. Big people congregation ova yahso :ngakak

10. Old people at some point need to sit down and pass the torch while you’re still up and can go gracefully. If you have money and success you don’t have time for foolishness. Get booked, get busy and get a life. Love Ishawna anyway

11. DI been trying it with Ishawna for years now. Always claiming Ishawna copying her style and some other bull. A D.I no like Ishawna. She started the war and get slap weh.

12. If a did fi uno mother sick n ishawna behave like that towards uno, i am sure some a uno would pay hit man fi eat her food, uno stop being a hypocrite n shut the hell up. Well guess wat our mouth is our damm worst enemy, uno fi call a spade a spade. Ishawna say she is a mother no wonder her own mother run har into footah hype hands at such a young age. Mi tell u ishawna a rub people the wrong way since the other day n mi a tell u she gonna fall on her own sword. Wait till she phuck wid the wrong bit ch, she gonna be toya neighbor soon if she nuh watch it.

13. It nuh have nuttn fi duh wid age. Nuh see seh issa ishawna batty fallarah…. Dem dunce nuh bloodclaat just like she. F**king batta eaze Google deh pan every phone…piss mi off hey gal senda it nuh funny yea.