SEAGA RELEASED FROM HOSPITAL

Former Prime Minister, Edward Seaga has been released from a Miami hospital after a brief illness this weekend.

9 thoughts on “SEAGA RELEASED FROM HOSPITAL

1. BLESSINGS TO. THE ZAR. HE PUT UP HECK OF A FIGHT. NONE OF HIS PEERS ARE AROUND, LIFE LESSONS WE HAVE TO AGREE TO DISAGREE BEST WISHES

2. DEATH is everyone’s guarantee in life. But why the wicked them always a live long? Old dutty bloodclaat wicked barnabas. Him caan dead an dunn man?

Jump dung mi troat now nasty laborites.

Fuck off piece of shit Sega an go to hell where you belong with the devil.

3. Big pussy pnp why hide behind pinkwall do this so the whole can see ur face pussy bitch like u soon dead too ita just a matter of time everyone got to go so why which death on this man weh him do or tek from u so for u to talk like this bitch I better u u cyann walk in ah saga shoe no day and i better u u never contribute or donate anything to so just shut the fuck up bitch like sick stomach dead dog

4. LABORITE A WICKED, BUT I WISH DEAT ON NO ONE – LEAVE ALL JUDGEMENT TO JAH – MET HOWS IS DOUGIE, KIM AND GQ DOING – ??????? MI BORED REAL DEM OUT NUH –

5. Only the good die young.This American born Lebanese Arab have a whole lot of black people blood on his hands. Read wikii leaks

6. @Big foot! seaga and the rest of them aren’t no lebanese or syrian arab! trust me! they’re GREEKS by origin if you know the history! read the bible! those belinzyntines were’nt arabs! they weren’t even muslim, they’re JEWS! even some of the ones from the middle east who disguise as christians in Jamaica :thumbup

7. So what the update on Portia? Last me check she wasn’t doing too well either with the Parkinson disease. Was hoping she could at least come help her party.