SASHANNA MAITLAND-WALKER EXPLAINS WHY IT WAS SAID THAT SHE RAN AWAY

An Ananda Alert has been activated for 17-year-old Sashanna Maitland-Walker of Liberty Estate, Three Hills, St Mary, who has been since Thursday, October 17.

Sashanna is of brown complexion, slim build and about five feet tall.

Reports from the Retreat Police are that Sashanna was last seen leaving home for school dressed in a white blouse, a green pleated skirt and a pair of brown shoes.

Anyone knowing the whereabouts of Sashanna is being asked to contact the Retreat Police at 996-3666, Police 119 emergency number or the nearest police station.

0 thoughts on “SASHANNA MAITLAND-WALKER EXPLAINS WHY IT WAS SAID THAT SHE RAN AWAY

1. something very very fishy about this she is trying her best to protect the mother who turned her back on her i think the man was sexual abusing her worse she seh the next girl came back down and she not getting into it….anuh the mother alone this man was abusing for him stay if is even to wah take off or loose him job to bring her back to usa wid dem?!?!

a suh de man him have de muma lock dats she lock off this lil girl like dat

2. This video really touches my heart. I can see the pain and hurt in her eyes. Only God can come and tell mi that her stepdad is/was not molesting her. She obviously holding back alot of information. And clearly the mother knows about it. It just does not add up,just not wanting to leaving Jamaica is no reason for her to panic and rebell in such a manner and even if she was sad about leaving at first eventually she would get over it but she held firm because she knew that once she left Jamaica she would be under the same roof as her stepdad and the molestation would only het worse. #Dem dutty muma yah weh so inlove wid man that they cant see the danger their childern are in. #I really hope she is ok and will return home soon.

1. Truth, something nahn add up yah, wukliss mumma left u pickney fi man..unu too wukliss…di man wah u hab up deh wahn sawkah sawkah u dawta…and probably was a du di same ting wid di next why shi fly kum back dung…Gwahn yahn mi chile, God will see you through: at least u have di willpower fi leave di germs dem, him wi meet him match innah jail one a dem days yah caz is a disease him got and him going to try it out someweh else..dyum nasty perverted,wicked, drancrow piss… and di mumma wussara, caz wah kinda mother, woman, leff dem girl chile out in the cold like that? even animals treat them young bettah dan dese ginjaration a women..my God man..

3. Di mumma frighten di farrin so she lef her child. But how him bring dem, filing? Something not right and them fi look more into this dutty man and me not even know wah fi call di mumma.

4. Sometime a nuh dem di man want a di picney dem di man dem want. Di man dem deh wid dem fi get access to di children. I don’t blame di likkle gal, no guh nuh weh wid dem. After foreign a nun heaven.

1. This child is lying and you all are so quick to judge and have nasty comments. How does anything she says in her words make any sense!

2. The Anonymous is obviously the mother. She apparently was able to boast to the child how her molester of a husband has purchased an suv, she is looking buy her house next year. All these are in messages that have been made available. I would be obliged to post exactly how the mother is behaving as if she is a teenager. You can understand from her behaviour why she would act like this.

Conclusion: She fabricated a story to ruin her daughter’s reputation because her molesting husband couldn’t have his own way. Then when the truth reveals itself. She has like a spoiled child throwing her toys out of the pram. There are some very important sayings that follow this “If you’re going to dig a hole, dig two”. “The truth shall set you free” thank God the daughter did that and “The truth hurts” clearly it is eating the mother from the inside out. Just re-read what the first paragraph said about a woman that is almost 50 years old, talking to her daughter about SUV and a house in a manner as if it is a competition. Does that sound like someone mature and responsible? I’ll let you all be the judge and like I said screenshots with her verified number are available.