SAMANTHA SHE SEH YUH LICK DI BREAD OUTA HAR MOUTH

I just want to text to tell you about so big p**y dirty gal name Samantha from (Edited) at 5th ave who walk and spread her p**y like peanut butter.people let me tell you about this b*tch who work at saks fifth ave and don’t have no bed have beard man f**king her and her p**y not worth a bed this gal suck p**y like bubble gum and her tongue long like beach towel.

Sam I can get a new job but what you going to do about your p**y.samantha who walking with a live body and her p**y died. Sam were is the bell of rose that Jesus give you.sam who walking with hiv in her p**y.samantha with your batty high like the national flag and her p**y drop down like the twin towers BOOM BOOM !

Gal p**y Die.samantha who theif the gift card and text my phone ask me to take the gift card out and because I didn’t take it out she went and show them the text message of me agreeing and that’s why am fire from my job.sam go take the rotten teeth out of your mouth and the die rat in your belly.sam who chewing d*ck like bubble gum.sam your p**y big like bob Marley funeral and wider than to ocean.

Let out the die from in her battywhen p**y don’t have no use she take f**k in her batty. Sam come suck the deepest part of my batty hole but you going to have to use a Straw because I don’t want no gingivitis in my batty hole. Sam come suck me when I am seen my bloody you need a bloody nutrition liver gives you a vitamin and mineral and maybe
it will clear up all those worm that comes out of your face when you’re in the sun them girls don’t want work just want sit in house all day and suck d*ck no ambition she is a lowlife Deep and wide when 911 Memoral 3000 dead pack up in ah samantha p**y. Plus the live ones my God 23 years old and never had a young boy The only person look at her is old man that could be her dad. The first man that had s*x with her was a f**king bad.

She is a snitch watch out people donated a bed to her!

2 thoughts on “SAMANTHA SHE SEH YUH LICK DI BREAD OUTA HAR MOUTH

1. you write say you guys exchange text, that mean you have her #… so a wat could a cause all a dis, did you text her this? you know everything bout the gal front is you a gyno? You females need to come with better cussing dan this… go sit dung!

2. Sender we have no choice but to conclude that your atrocious grammar makes you far worse than Underneath Samantha!!

God always know best so He set it that you got fired to give you an opportunity to do the full cycle of schooling…kindergarten, basic ,primary,junior high(cuz most likely u won’t be ready for High high school yet)..and hopefully community college then Harvard or even uppa UWI.

Gwaan back a school fulltime dear sender n don’t Disappoint GOD again!