RETIRED LA LAKERS PLAYER DIES IN HELICOPTER CRASH

Retired La Lakers basket ball player died earlier today in a helicopter crash that killed four other people in Southern California .

7 thoughts on “RETIRED LA LAKERS PLAYER DIES IN HELICOPTER CRASH

1. Omg… nobody knows what tomorrow brings even with money comes death… I pray peace for the love ones.

2. No sah dat deh comment even with money comes death make me nearly pop every strawn a hair off a me puni. How d hell dat correlate to smaddy dying??? Huh??? So if you have $$ u no fe dead? A wa d bullrasscowshit is not dis? So all lakka me way bruk fe jus dead right now? All d next fart saying bout u only live once..u live all d time..u dead only once

1. I think he or she is trying to emphasise that money does not make anyone invincible, contrary to the belief of many….

RIP to Kobe, his daughter and all the others who lost their lives in the tragedy.

My heart truly goes out to those that are left behind- may they be guided and strengthened by the Lord.

3. :sorry :sorry :nohope :nohope :sorry :sorry :sorry Sign Nobody knows when it’s their time
    # RIP Heartbroken My Prayers Goes out to his family :breakhear :breakhear :breakhear :breakhear :breakhear :breakhear :breakhear :breakhear :breakhear :breakhear :breakhear :breakhear :breakhear :breakhear #SIP :sorry :sorry

4. But anybody wid common not even capital sense know say u wake fe see this morning u no sure fe see tonight. Dats a bunch of bologna n crap saying if you have $$ u can still die. One thing in life for sure is we are all going to die. Its just a matter of time and when. Some born and dead inna second..