RESORT SCHMUCKING

We knw time hard, but yaah tell me sey dem sandz promoter boy yah cudnt stay at an all inclusive resort and a beg dem beg passes…No sah

10 thoughts on “RESORT SCHMUCKING

1. But sender Grand Pineapple is All Inclusive and is a part of the Sandals chain of hotels….NEXT whats the real issue you have with them?

2. Staying at an all inclusive for dream weekend is also a waste ah time as you are mostly on the road.

3. Y’all find fault with the stupidest of things. What if the hotels were all sold out come on leave them alone

4. Well mi did go ova to TripAdvisor to check out di Grand Pineapple, and it is definitely a budget place, look clean doah and di staff appears friendly. Now, I am no stranger to budget accommodations, and I believe in staying in your lane. Now, if this crew is known to act all that and a bag a chips, yet dem in budget accommodations, mi can see why the sender send dem een, really fi remind den seh humility pays. Now, if dem a already humble yutes den di story is a non-issue.

5. Whoever send this in fully badmind, di yute dem never beg borrow or tief!!!!
    Guh look a life sender. Yuh never guh suh yuh full a hate. F**k off!!!!

6. Me nuh interested fi go Dream Weekend anymore, I swear all the sea water supposed to have germs from all these people dere and dem germs. (If sea water can have germs)
    Mi fraid, swear mi skin woulda scratch mi and get bumps and sores. Maybe mi too scornful…