RAPED BY HER FATHER

Monique Doran has taken to Facebook to speak about being raped by her father and being bullied by her family to remain silent. Monique’s father was police who eventually did ten years in prison and then killed himself.

Raped by her father

Daughter raped by her father speaks out and is attacked by her family

Posted by Pinkwall on Saturday, December 23, 2017

12 thoughts on “RAPED BY HER FATHER

1. What an amazing incredible, courageous video !
    Monique I to not know you, but I want you to know that I a, proud of you for standing up against incest, against sexual abuse in families and beyond and for refusing to hold back dirty sexual family secrets.

You speak with intelligence and well guided and directed anger.
    Monique you represent the true essence of a survivor.
    You are proud, unphased and unbroken.

I am glad you put the rest of Dorants in their place honey !
    I am also sorry for what you have been through and the terrible cycle of abuse. You called out everyone and gave many others the courage to speak up. I cannot believe that your mother would leave you with an abuser, but as you said, syndromes and cycles are hard to break ( Stockholm syndrome ) .

Although this video was sad, I could not help but laugh at the end, because I have NEVER heard the word “ cum-cloth” before and I had no idea what that concept meant ! Thanks Monique love !!!
    Also, I was weak when she said she her violators was troubling her now had “ drown in their own amniotic fluid, or born breach!
    Wooooiiiii what a way only a Caribbean person can come up with this ! By the selection of vocabulary one can tell that Monique is very very intelligent … continue to rise darling and use your story to help others speak out….

This was an amazing video…

@Met, what is the name of Monique’s book about surviving her father’s sexual abuse and where can we find it ?

Also ar there any newspaper articles about this ex police rapist you can publish here ?

END INCEST WORLDWIDE !!!!

2. AT THE TENDER AGE OF 9 MY BODY WAS MATURE AND MI LITTLE TITY DEM START BUSS. I WAS JUST RIGHT FOR MY STEP FATHER AND I HAD NO CLUE. IT STARTED WITH HIM WALKING BY AN BRUSH ME BY MSTAKE UNTIL MI WAKE UP AND FEEL HIM A FINGER MI TILL HIM F**K MI. WENT TO MY MOTHER WHO TOLD ME SHE NAW BROKE UP HAR LIFE FI NU PICKNEY. I WENT TO MY PASTOR WHO CALLED MY MOTHER , (MINE U MY MOTHER LIVE IN AMERICA ALL THIS TIME)WITH THE HELF OF MY PASTOR I WAS ABLE TO LEAVE AND GO WITH MY GRANDMOTHER. MY GRANDMOTHER TAUGHT ME NOT TO BE A VICTIM BECAUSE I WOULD BE LETTING MY STEPFATHER LIVE. I AM 43 YEARS OLD A WIFE , A RN AND A MOTHER BECAUSE I GOT HELP, BECAUSE I GOT SOMEONE TO TALK TO, BECAUSE I SPOKE OUT. YOUNG LADY I FEEL YOUR PAIN. THIS IS AN ACT THAT HAPPEN ALL TO MUCH IN JAMAICA. WE NEED TO STOP THESE ACT AND ITS NOT JUST HAPPENING TO GIRL BUT TO OUR BOYS, JAMAICA WE UPFRONT IN EVRY THING SO LETS STAND UP AGAISNT THESE PREDITORS. ITS GONE SO BAD NOW THAT THESE CRAZY PERSON ARE NOW EVEN DRIVING OUR CABS, TEACHING IN OUR SCHOOL, OUR NEIGHBOURS, WHAT IS LEFT FOR OUR WOMEN TO DO. YOUNG LADY I KNOW URE PAIN, I FEEL YOUR HURT, BUT ARISE. THEY WILL NOT UNDERSTAND UNLESS IT HAPPEN TO DEM SO PLSE HEAL YOU AND LET THEM GO. I BEG YOU IN JESUS NAME, I USE TO ACT OUT, I MET A MATURE MAN THAT UNDERSTOOD WAT I WAS GOING TRUE HE LOVED BE REGARDLESS AND HELP ME TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL AND MAKE SOMETHING OUT OF MY LIFE. I STILL SEE MY THERAPIST NOW AND THEN BECAUSE ITS JUST HARD TO FORGET SOMTHINGS IN HE PAST. BUT IT GETS BETTER WITH TIME. I HAVE A DAUGHTER AND SOMTIMES I HAVE TO CONTROL MY SELF. SHE IS 13 AND CAN ONLY WEAR WHITE UNDER WEAR BECAUSE IN MY MIND I FELL I WILL KNOW IF SOMEONE TOUCHING HER. SHE CANT DO SLEEP OVERS, IS LIKE SHE CANT LIVE BECAUSE OF MY FEAR. SOME TIMES IT CAUSE ISSUSE CAUSE I DONT WANT TO SEE MY MAN TOO CLOSE. SO I GOT THE MENTAL PART. JUST DO U. I WILL PRAY FOR YOU.

1. I admire your strength, thanks for speaking your truth. Nuff respect to you and yours. No one knows for sure when it’s the right time to let go n let the healing begins.All you have done is just phenomenal coping with the horror.

Therapy helps but again only the victims know in their hearts what it will take to restore what was irreplaceable n stolen. .as such do what you MUST TO PROTECT UR LIL GIRL..DON’T EVER FEEL GUILTY OR APOLOGIZE FOR THAT! !!tonks Monique for speaking UP n OUT!!

3. Went to school with her. I remember when she first start taking about it. Her mom did put her out. Monique Am proud of you. God bless you. Got the book. That man is a wicked piece of u know what. Some mom leave their girl child with their father to seek a better life not knowing that child is in danger.

4. But the mom not innocent at all. Imagine she was married, led married man to Deal with a man that got her girlfriend’s daughter pregnant….lawns it sticky.

5. Monique, It’s July 31. 2019 and I was directed by a friend to listen to your story. Awesome, transparent and REAL! You have demonstrated that telling our story is the way to becoming free of the prison that we have been placed in! I rate you for calling out all their names as they continue to dishonour and threaten you, that way the world know of them!