RAMIDAL WITNESS STATEMENT PART 2

17 thoughts on “RAMIDAL WITNESS STATEMENT PART 2

1. What I’m I missing here? How did they know where Ramidal would be at the exact time/location for them to carry out the hit? Doesn’t appear to me that they were following him from a specific location? Confusing…..

Where was it mentioned who ordered the assassination of Ramidal?

1. Knew his route/routine and probably had another gang member watching and giving details of his movements.
      SO nobody saw these two criminals walking in the business district area with guns in hand in evening traffic and called 119?

2. A nuh similar Livity Likkle Brother Christopher CHRIS ROYAL Coke did ride and shoot up General BOGLE Levy ?

revenge for how his full big brother JAH T Coke was murdered by affiliates of the SUNRISE crew..which back then was basically part of BLACK ROSES crew

Beenie Man wrongly got the blamed,

Didnt their father JIM BROWN make millions to lift them out of that grimy lifestyle ? my word

3. Yesterday I said I believe the individual but after reading the whole thing I think the person is a bad story writer or is a pathological liar. Just tell him Iwant to borrow his drone that he used to trail these men all over portmore and kingston. Also the high volume of coincidences in his favor. Met just protect yourself someone wants to bring a lawsuit against you and using someone to initiate it.

4. Boy sender i don’t know what to think or say. To an extent I believe you as your statement seems quite credible, however, it is extremely explicit where you can be easily be identiFYI You are not only putting yourself at risk but also your girlfriend and other family members. While I do think you are involved in the streets as well, or even an ex cop , I really do value your information. Let’s see what the security forces do with your information. This should prompt a discussion in parliament immediately . In the mean time be safe.

5. So he is able to identify everyone else but the second rider…I dunno, is the second rider the witness? And why wasn’t he able to give the police the name of the friend whom he borrowed the car from? For them to verify from the friend if he actually borrowed the car.

6. Not that i dont believe him but i think he was a party to this murder n didnt get paid n he n them had some falling out. Also what a way him bait up fe him so called girlfriend?

7. THE POLICE SHOULD LOCK UP THE SENDER,HE IS
    HIDING SOMETHING,AND KEEP HIM LOCK UP TILL
    HE TELL THEM THE TRUTH ,IF ALL THE NAMES
    THAT GET CALL IN THIS MURDER IS CORRECT,
    THEN THE SENDER IS PART OF IT.

ANYONE AND SEE THIS ,DONT NEED GLASSES ..

8. :cd Sender me a walk this road wid you. I hope to see justice becoming the norm in my HOMELAND.

From Kartel case tek place me have hope that our people would known that justice belongs to the dead and the living. Ase.

Walk strong, walk good.

9. I don’t give a damm.the man know a lot it’s just a corrupt system him a deal with.man pon street done know the full hundred.

10. Met it better if you post some woman party mixup cause me get all nervous just reading the first page I couldn’t read a next

11. That statement is a fake, a witness and or caution statement has to be given in the presence of a justice of the peace or lawyer, non was stated in the document and statements are taking as per word spoken, so if I speak patois it is placed exactly as said on paper, and then read over to original narrator by the recorder, and witnessed by lawyer of JP.