PUMPUM SWEET HIM…JAMAICAN CATHOLIC PRIEST MARRIED AND SWITCH TO ANGLICAN CHURCH

Screen Shot 2015-05-22 at 2.03.10 PM

Former priest in the Jamaican Roman Catholic Church, Michael Lewis, is now a married man.

Lewis wedded Patricia Moss Solomon in Florida, United States, earlier this month.

The wedding came several months after he abruptly left his church for undisclosed reasons.

It is understood that Lewis has joined the Anglican denomination in the US.

Lewis previously served as pastor for the Stella Maris and St Richard’s Roman Catholic churches in St Andrew.

13 thoughts on “PUMPUM SWEET HIM…JAMAICAN CATHOLIC PRIEST MARRIED AND SWITCH TO ANGLICAN CHURCH

1. They look so good together, like they have been together for 30 yrs. I hope he enjoys married life.

2. Dat is why mi sey fire fi catholic church no where in the bible does it say a man who serves god cannot get married that is a man made rule.

3. Spiritual wickedness in high places. We take it as a big joke in Jamaica. Thank God we don’t live in a Muslim country or these people would be stoned to death.

4. Betta him married and release him hile…dan turn pon children. Him smiling like di ooman really sort him out good doe. Gwaan through priest-turned-husband..:travel

5. Love is often something unexpected and very special.
    When you feel an emotional and physical and spiritual connection with someone so deep, that you know they are the one, best you go with that flow.

They look so happy and in extreme marital bliss.
    It is better they share that special love making between them and enjoy their passions, than he had stayed in the robe and suppressed his passions and sexual desires.
    CONGRATULATIONS to them !
    He is still a man of God.
    At least he had the courage to marry her.