PRICE TAG SWITCHING CARRY PENALTY O

10 thoughts on “PRICE TAG SWITCHING CARRY PENALTY O

1. Morning, morning people’s, Mel you happy now you send in the story? This is wrong on all levels mother n daughter from NY to VA , Jerome is a top man can him 50 women anything .y shoplifting ? Red = too hype= stand out more the matey. Humble uno self we r all from “ May Pen” everyday uno hype n shade people now immigration lock. I hope you get out and humble u both self!!

2. Yes yes bout time unu get a piece of humble pie. Mumma Met, why when them a teef and carry on them mek it seem like us hard working folks are wrong ? Them always teef and hype never humble them self yet. Joan love hype over her daughter and look what it bring. You and yuh child fi do better unu love show off too much but see everything shall catch up to unu. Time is the master

3. mozzarella cheese man a cancel work permits that’s still valid, it happen to someone I know nd that’s legally obtained,

4. So weh the mother pic?its a disgrace this girl use to be on Facebook preaching gospel but you gone thief.Hope you’ll straight because to get green card with record not nice.

5. No fuxking way, didn’t she change her life, girl a this you come america fah, style ago kill un no, Joan you should be a shame a you self…. Sonika way always a talk bout God..

6. Now me know how them get them clothes, Joan joan Joan humble you self my girl people no like hype shop lifters and scammers…. Your mother is a bad influence she haven’t grow up yet, go back to church please ..