POLICE OFFICER IS RAT BAT GANG TOP MEMBER

Hi Met, i hope you can publish this information and something can be done about this police officer M–S.Corporal of police from the maxfield avenue area kingston 13 stationed at the Constant Spring Division that he’s a high ranked member of the Spanish Town road base RAT BAT GANG.
He’s the overseer of the gang from commands given to him from the so called Don alias (Notnice who currently live overseas).This police officer resides in the (Edited) lane community which he’s the leader of that section of community that is at war with the Raspberry Gang a well known gang that operate in the Gem Road Lincoln Avenue areas.
He’s a ruthless and a dirty corrupt Police Officer that gave orders on several persons lives in the communities which he control.The lives of Sullu and Myrie are just a few of who he commanded their murders because he claimed they weren’t working with his thing.I don’t know of you can put up the photo but this is the police man.Thanks in advance,i wish to remain Anonymous.

Yours respectfully
Concerned citizen

35 thoughts on “POLICE OFFICER IS RAT BAT GANG TOP MEMBER

1. Police always blame ppl in communties seh dem not giving information but this is the main reason.

For every gang in Jamaica, there is a police officer. remember that.

1. Informer u fi live a longgggg peaceful and prosperous life. Out everyone of dem corrupt good for nothing state leeches. Full time fi change now. Social media will expose what JCF Anti-Corruption Branch (ACB) won’t. Lawful Jamaicans need to take back their country.

2. I thought the rat bat gang flies no more. Where is Notnice located outside of Jamaica and what is his real name? Provide all the information and not selective pieces. Hopefully, we get the real name of this corrupt and deadly Police Officer.

3. Marlon story long.. MARLON IS A WELL KNOWN MEMBER OF THE GANG LIVES ON MCDONALD LANE AND CONTROL PART OF THE GANG.. HIM CONFUSE BAD HE WANTS TO BE A POLICE AND WANTS TO RUN A GANG AT THE SAME TIME, CHARGE FI MURDER WAS TRANSFER TO OCHI AND THEN HE BEAT THE CASE AND END UP BACK AT CONSTANT SPRING… YES HIM MAKE SULLU DEAD BUT NOT SURE ABOUT MYRIE VERY CORRUPT AND ALSO A CONTRACT KILLER.THE POLICE KNOWS ABOUT HIS WRONG DOINGS BUT CANT GET HIM ON SPOT..A LONG TIME HIM IN A THE GANG AND PATROL DEM FI GO KILL DEM RIVALS… THE ENTIRE FORCE NEED TO DISMANTLE BECAUSE NINTY SIX PERCENT A DEM A KILLER AND GANG MEMBERS OR ON THE GANGS PAYROLL.. HALF AND DOG IS A NEXT ONE..

4. Yea Half a Dog a one really wicked police boy!! Notnice file fi run if nuff a the Don dem a a foreign, get lock up it will slow the gun and funds that reach the gang members a yard.

5. Marlon Shaw the police man name,dirty corrupt murderer.How he stay in the JCF so long is behond me.Marlon is a known top member of the gang no make up stories.Yes a him kill Sullu over politics money and kill Myrie over thieving bike.This is why most people don’t trust the police this police man need to be lock up damn SHAME.

6. Diss is a defamation of character. How vindictive can u be u get kick out of the army Mr Watson and ur friend got locked up by the same police officer u r trying to bring dwn wat is ur motive.

7. Y’all don’t know the facts and quick to write up ppl name n info…. that’s defamation of character, unno can get innocent ppl in trouble

8. Unno stink like mi live a mcdonald lane an d man weh kill sulu nvr hide him face him walk right up to him an shoot him people see. Dat police officer dnt mixup a good police

9. That is a lie about that officer corporal Shaw the constabulary force needs more like him all of his report is shoot out with gun men the day that Myrie was killed corporal shaw was at work and he got blame, when sullu got killed he was in st ann bay transacting his business, corporal Shaw recovered six illegal firearm in 2017 and didn’t commit a fatal and if corparol Shaw was in contract killing he wouldn’t be living in the ghetto that doesn’t make sense. It’s not the first criminal elements is trying to tornish the corporal reputation this is just another attempt to ruin the police career. When corporal Shaw got transfer to st.ann he recovered four illegal firearm made several arrest all when money was offered to him he didn’t take it this police is not corrupt we need more like him to send a mobay

10. I kno this officer an he has recovered numereous ilegal guns off the streets and has received many rewards. I think this person who is trying to bring down this officer is jus a malicious person

11. I know this police officer and he has locked up murderers in his area,he has no fear for criminal elements and no robbery, rape or murder has happened in his community for a number of years… unnuh fi stop it man!!! The man is hardworking man…

12. Marlon is one of the biggest corrupted cop in Jamaica. Don’t forget he was charge for murder and was transfer, luckily he buss the case. He orchestrated the killing of many in the Maxfield Area, it’s a matter of time before JCF caught up with him. Is a wicked police boy this, he put it hit out for Sullu and Myrie no doubt.

13. Yes mi do mi investigation on MYRIE death it is true.. Them theif the bike and bring it in a MYRIE yaad and because him seh him dont want it in him yaad dem kill him. Sullu did switch and start parr with the labourite lady and dem claim sullu a try switch up the lane to vote labourite so thats why Charlie and drump pan dem organize with Marlon and kill him. Sullu get warning but Sullu never tek the warning.. Sullu should just left round there because him get deported and things change from the time him left and come back.. McDonald lane use to be a quiet lane until machine man start control round there everything change…Charlie is the next one that love plan ppl dismis.. round there full a gem rd and berick rd man dem… Them soon start kill off dem one another like the rest a gang dem..

14. 11.31 stop chat bout facts cause I only talk about what I know not what I dont.. That’s why I dont comment on every topic. COME TELL ME IF ONE COMMENT THAT PPL SAY OVER HERE IS LIE.. FIRST OFF I’M NOT THE SENDER BUT I CAN TELL U EVERYTHING THE SENDER SAY IS TRUE AND I BACK IT UP… STONE GONE A PRISON AND THE LANE COMING LIKE WAR ZONE..PPL DID GLAD SEH STONE GONE BECAUSE DEM DID TIRED A THE DRIVE BY SHOOTING AND THE STRANGE FACE MAN DEM BUT IT COMING LIKE IT WORSE NOW..NOTNICE SEH A HIM A RUN THE GANG WELL LETS SAY PART BECAUSE IT SPLIT IN A TWO..JOE CONTROL OFF AND NOTNICE SAY HIM HAVE THE OTHER HALF..BOTH JOE AND NOTNICE LIVE A FOREIGN AND SEND DOWN GUN AND MONEY TO FINANCE THE GANG .. FACTS MI A TALK MARLON IS THE OVERSEER FOR NOTNICE HALF OF THE GANG AND GIVE ORDER WHEN ITS NEEDED.BIRDY IS A NEXT ONE CONTROL RASPBERY GANG AND DEM AND RAT BAT A WAR FOR TURF CONTROL.. BIRDY ALSO LIVE A FOREIGN BUT HE IS A DEADLY FORCE BECAUSE OF THE DRUGS MONEY THAT HE HAVE GIVE HIM MORE POWERS OVER THE BATS..BIRDY GOT RID OF ALL THE BATS ON LINCOLN SIDE OF MAXFIELD AND TAKE OVER THAT SIDE OF MAXFIELD.. THERE IS SO MUCH YO TALK ABOUT WITH THESE GANGS AND LEADERS A FOREIGN THAT IS FINANCING THE GANGS IN JAMAICA PLUS THE POLICE DEM THAT IS ALSO A PART OF THE GANGS.. HALF A DOG HIM AND COOLIE PARR SO WHAT THAT TELL U BOUT THE POLICE BIG PLAYERS IN THE GANGS..

15. Since we don’t know the facts enlighten us.Why would Mr Watson want to defame your character?You came to defend yourself or the person in question yet you are also writing someone else name.As you said unno can get innocent people in trouble.I do hope you are innocent sir because time will tell and no need to get all work up.Defamtion of character you should go look up the meaning because deep down inside you know there is no defamation of character here.Bear in mind i am not Watson just someone who’s family you also put a hit on.Your name is all over Sir how long you think you can hide behind the uniform.God see and know everyting and all of Maxfield too.Peace!

16. 2.07 u not telling any lie on Marlon and McDonald lane ppl knows the truth. All cresent rd him left bout him a give order with police badge. 12.34 U IS ONE WICKED WHAT KIND OF GOOD MARLON DO U LEFT OUT THE MAIN PART THAT THE SAME CORRUPT HALF A DOG DID GO TO MARLON TO WARN HIM ABOUT STOP GIVING THE LITTLE YOUTH DEM GUN FI GO KILL PPL TELL ME SEH THAT A LIE.MARLON IS A CRIMINAL WITH A POLICE GUN AND BADGE. MARLON KILL HIS RIVAL DEM JUST LIKE HALF A DOG. I WISH THE PPL DEM WOULD COME OUT AND TALK THE TRUTH AND STOP TELL LIE..

17. I DONT KNOW IF THE SENDER AND MARLON HAVE BEEF BUT I KNOW FOR A FACT THAT ALL THAT THE SENDER SAY IS TRUE…MARLON IS A GANG MEMBER AND THE POLICE DEM KNOW THEY JUST CANT CATCH HIM IN THE ACT.

18. Everything on here is facts about Marlon, he is corrupt and involved in the killings of these men. @11:31 you sound like a family member, tell Marlon in due time JCF will kick his ass out the force. Bout defamation of character. Maxfield people know seh a him a overseas Notnice side a the gang. You acting like Marlon innocent, wicked police boy that.

19. @anonymous12:34pm yuh a di wicked weh come yah a call people wicked.Hard working yes by using the police badge to giving out orders fi people dead.Wtf about Richie shooting anuh the same police man send the orders when him did deh deh America?unuh think people nuh know all weh gwan?Yuh claim no murder happened in the community he live for years what about Sullu and Myrie murders also Richie weh nuh dead ?carry on because unuh feel people a fool all the thieving cars hehe yah.Finally how him fi have fear fi criminals when he lead the pack ?

20. yes rudy and Charlie is the two main player in a sullu k killing because them a look don man ship on the lane but sullu na tek no talk from them two batty boy so them setup man to kill him but all them who involue remember when them dig a hole fi a man remember dig one fi them self them batty boy can run McDonald lane and pus hole marlon hide behind the budget all them time catch with them one by one them a go dung

21. Im willing to bet that the JCF has all of the above information and more, but as usual, they are slow acting. Forums like PW should help to put fire under their asses pronto, because so many people cannot be wrong. An investigation needs to be launched ASAP, if one has not been launched as of yet.