PINKWALL , I WANNA BE FAMOUS

This guy is f**g alot of girls in Mandeville a mean top girls like ????? under the low-key , because he got money 💰. He’s not Hype but trust me he get any girls he want & need, he’s on Instagram as lil_pizzle.. more soon!!

14 thoughts on “PINKWALL , I WANNA BE FAMOUS

1. How could anyone NOT find this funny! !?? Piece a laughing tek ova till all mi toes dem a laugh!!! :ngakak :repost

1. :ngakak :ngakak Pizzle! Do no send NO more :ngakak this one post good enough. You shall be featured in the end a year polls :hammer

1. Sista PP yuh know I have a slight idea why unno a lolzzz but nobody nah go can guess why mi a lolzz enuh I swear! !

So yuh nuh know sey a di ig name mi look pon and for whatever reason. ..I kept reading it as lil PISSile!!!Mi nearly piss up miself …barely made it to the restroom in time smh!

1. Is little piss missile him a try say? :hammer

A de cold weather sweater and de hitleresque mustach got me.

2. POOR THING.. IG WAS’NT GOOD ENOUGH SO HE HAD TO TRY PINKWALL. THIS ONE MADE MY DAY. I GUESS THE NEXT STOP WILL BE OVER THE AIR :ngakak

3. Every time mi scroll pass this I have to laugh . Little pissintale all a give him credentials….nuff gyal want him and him have money….no no likkle one. Does ur Mommy know you’re using the internet to write to pinkwall?