PASHON MINOTT CANNOT FIND HER DAUGHTER

9 thoughts on “PASHON MINOTT CANNOT FIND HER DAUGHTER

1. D mother dun kn is her man yaad she gone, she a create excitement over a child wah she kn bad like . Likle gal cuss her like dog as to y she a talk sah shi missing. Child was at her man yaad

2. Boy you just can’t win with some people. I don’t know her daughter’s age but from pics I’ve seen she is a big girl. So what if the mother knows she’s bad and at her man yard? Maybe she tried to contact her over a period of hours/days and didn’t get a response and was worried and felt her only option was to make a missing post. I have been on the verge of doing the same thing with my adult daughters a few times. That’s a concerned parent, fuck what her daughter thinks. On the other hand we have a 13 year old missing and the parent assume she just being bad while her fking child is being dissolved in acid and people want to criticise pashon for showing concern for her child? yuh vex seh the likkle girl safe or wah?