PAN ANADDA LEVEL TUH #^*$$&*

Gm, I want to tell you a story about a one night stand I had. It was about two years ago and I took a cab. The drivers name was Japon. He dropped me off in the day but i had left something in my car and he brought. He lingered on and one thing led to another and we had s*x, I even let him s*x me in the a**. It was my first experience but I liked it. We didn’t use any protection to top it off he borrowed my $80.00 and I never saw him again. I called him twice and he was very rude to me. I decided to let him be but I’d love for him to have a conscience and give me my money and meet his almost three year old son or at least facilitate me with a surname. Thank you and please hide my ID

24 thoughts on “PAN ANADDA LEVEL TUH #^*$$&*

1. Good gurl! Get back yuh money! don’t be no man clowm. So glad this worked out ok that unprotected sex could have gone another way

2. I’m not going to be judgmental and say, “Some gal ah real idiot”. Nope, not me, since being promiscuous is the new “norm” for the millennials. BUT, raw fvck in a pvssy and batty???? Senda yu ramp ruff.

3. Seriously, you screw and give him money. A man that you didn’t even know for even 24hr. Females need to do better come on… now a child without a father. No other man (friend, neighbor, co-worker) was close by that you could have gotten a quickie from or you probably went through everyone you knew already.

4. Sender cannot count. She said the encounter was about two years ago, ye the son is nearly three. How can that be when a pregnancy is nine months long…..

In fact Japon is NOT your baby father lol

5. Issa mini series dis… Tek time wid mi miss, yuh nuh gi mi nuh likkle time fi get miself 2gedda wid di first bomb yuh dus blast a next one..no mon! Mi wee give yuh a bly since baby involved, an a pinkwall dis suh him might all a read or someone will tell him…but yuh affi give up some more information cause some a di story missing an mi like fi get all a di information b4 mi give out my good good advice… Especially if yuh waah find yuh baby fada. More details please.

6. Suh how him ah tax driva and still ah borrow yuh $80.00 dolla? him charge yuh two time mon cause mi know seh the first trip ah yuh yard yuh did haffi pay fi dat, So in my opinion he charged you for bringing back the goods so you can forget about dat money.

7. Leave har…lolol she know she’s a slut and don’t care. By the powers of the creator she got a son instead of sickness.

Sender, let that male prostitute go on about his business and raise your son with love, guidance through wisdom and a kind heart.

Batty fuka Japon you is a man whore.

8. I would love to be the fly on the wall to here the conversation that lead up to this madness. Girl you were very thirsty or something. What kind of chemistry that was. At no point in time it came to you that you need a condom because you don’t know this man. You need to whisper a prayer everyday and thank god it wasn’t the big A. When gal fool, gal just damn fool.

1. FYI, Jamaican women don’t fuck with Condom. How come there is all these kids out there who don’t even know their fathers…the majority and 85% born out of wedlock. They always tell me to take off the condom and I tell them no, it is for your protection, as I don’t want to pass anything onto you…in reality it is the other way around. That is why I prefer Belize-an women, not as slutty as Jamaican women and know how to take care of their men.

Jamaican women breed just by touching them. If you don’t believe me, ask the midget, Phantom Phoenix.

1. Good day, MET. It’s a lovely week…so far :kiss

And I’m going to keep up with it through out.

Peace and Love to all deserving :kiss

1. Very classy of you PP!!Gonna falla yuh good example n nuh bother reply to dat anonymous sinTing deh!!

9. A soo the taxi driver them love have unprotected sex , my friend use to deal with one him run from ochi to Spanish town , the boy all breed her and dis her pon top ah it ,so she decide if abort it but mi tell her she go low cause the boy full a GAL and him have him babymother. We need to be more careful .