ONEY FUNERAL THE 21

15 thoughts on “ONEY FUNERAL THE 21

1. She is going thru alot even her mom is sick this is sad. Repunzal my condolences and may god be with you And cover your Mom

2. Thats why everyone needs to stop with the negativity and just send their blessings. Her mother has been sick then he died and everyone busy throwing negativity towards the poor woman. I pray that her mother gets well as this is way too much for one person to bare.

3. Oney have family that can bury him, but Cora have to delegate and let his family help, all a dem nyam off a oney blood n drugs money. But I guess Cora walla in a it more das y the kids nuh want help, Cora waste oney money to chue. Cora u nyam out oney money n a live like u did born in richness now the money tree gone, I gonna see how u gonna maintain that lifestyle lol. Yes say Cora Cora the kids soon DASH u out a oney house, wait n see.

1. The three lawyer tell you say the kids can fling out Cora? lololol That house whey unu a wash unu belly pon is the primary residence of Cora and Oney minor child up to the second of his death. SOOO you and no boy or gyal can fling dem out!

You over here a mek the same kids look like petty animals! Dem hate Cora so till dem would illegally evict their baby sister from her dead father’s house? Bitch please…

2. OLE BUFF BAFF BATTA FOOT YOU FI KNOW THE LAW BEFORE YOU CHEER ON PHUCKERY!

CORA! STAND STRONG MUMMMA!

“The Property (Rights of Spouses) Act defines the “family home” as the dwelling-house that is wholly owned by either or both of the spouses and used habitually or from time to time by the spouses as the only or principal family residence. It does not matter that one person purchased the property without any financial input from the other, once it was purchased as the family home, there is a presumption by law that you are entitled to 50 per cent of the current market value of the property. The Judge on your application, can make orders for it to be sold either at auction or privately, and that the net proceeds be divided between you in the percentages declared by the court.”

“A common-law relationship is possibly the most prevalent form of committed relationship in Jamaica. Many individuals opt out of walking down the aisle to marry their significant other because of fear of commitment yet their day-to-day activities is similar and in likeness to that of a married couple. The main fear indicated by many is the thought that if they live together and eventually separate, there will be no need for division of property. This is a common misconception as there are laws to protect parties who have been in a common law union.

Defining Spouse

Section 2 of The Property (Rights of Spouses) Act defines “spouse” as including a single man and a single woman who have been cohabiting together as if they were in law husband and wife for no less than five years. The term ‘cohabit’ is defined as meaning, ‘to live together in a conjugal relationship outside of marriage’.

How can you determine if you are in a common law relationship?

In the case of Kimber v Kimber (2000), it highlighted the factors that would determine if you are in a common-law relationship. They are as follows:

Living together in the same household
      A sharing of daily life
      Stability and a degree of permanence in the relationship
      Shared Finances
      A sexual relationship
      Children
      Common Intention and motivation
      After identifying that you are in a common law relationship, you may now be wondering “what would I be entitled to should I separate from my spouse?” or you may already be separated and thinking “I just wasted the best 10 years of my life for nothing!” Do not lose heart as there are laws to protect the common-law spouse…”

****Sourced from AWT Law Firm site. But common knowledge for those who don’t give up their rights easily DWRL

:ngakak :ngakak

1. Unu can down vote till oney come visit unu…lololol

But bitches what you down vote is FACTS! summarize from the Jamaican law books and can be found in many places.

As you can see I cited/credited the source! Baayyyyyy dung vote till unu restless pussc is content! A no unu oney dead lef a him yard :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. You wrong. Cora had business in Canada so she may not have been rich but she was far from poor. Furthermore oney spent on her she never waste his money. If a man loves his woman he takes care of her. Why you big mad?

4. Mi hope and pray that this funeral service guh smoothly. Anybody have any issues wait till after the man body guh duh inna di grung. Nuh carry nuh cayliss behavior guh out deh. Prayers fi di family, especially the youngest child.

5. I would not wish this on my worst enemy my condolences but please come off social media and go pray all those time to go on instagram you should be praying to God please do I’m sorry if I sound Rude but please do just take my advice. Omg like really a so you love social media

6. Coralee know what she was getting into when you mess with a drug king. She should have taking out a million dollars life insurance on Alfonso.

7. Cora live on social media same way, dis bitch nah learn, she happy oney dead, uno stay dey Cora dey wid my fren bredda so uno stay yah men Cora fool uno. Hello Cora dey wid my fren brother fi 3 years mash so now oney dead she can freely go tek him now. Cora the world need to know dat u not moaning fi no damm oney n u damm evil. Cora tell the world the truth, oney kids dem realise who u really r das y dem hate u clath. Ur family n u did a suck out oney money, now it done Cora. Gwan to u young 31 year old man now, u n Lena british is the same female dogs, bitches.

8. Rip mi gee oney.my your soul rest in peace….you.re just a victim of your circumstance mi gee .aint no heaven for a thug.that.s why we goes to thug mansion.you have to be a gee to get in…

9. D house day dem did live een never own by oney r Rapunzel a rent dem pay…facts!!!!!!

A butch Stewart house dem rent fi whole heap a US a month

10. hahaha what the fuck u saying to me anon 10:57am, dem rent house from butch hahahaha no man a suh dem did carless hahaha, so that means nuff a the construction site dat oney was on a people own fi chue hahaha, no sah. while oney may have build one and two for himself n sell those u want tell mi a people homes him was mostly in charge of, ok then. well Cora gal prepare fi hard life, if a really rent house and u did a live so lavish, u better sell dat benze him buy u, a now u a go need fi run away and gwan go face hard life a foreign. no sah. cora u carless bad.