ONEY BRITISH PICKNEY DEM SEH DEM NAH PAY FI NO SET UP

35 thoughts on “ONEY BRITISH PICKNEY DEM SEH DEM NAH PAY FI NO SET UP

1. the FIANCE and them a basically the same age..put urself in their position

U wouldnt see it as a young gyal a a tek ur father for a FOOL ?

I feel Oney liked her waay more than how she liked him

1. That is my exact point.

I just think the family never trusted her, and they must have their reasons for that.

I know that nuff people on here would act the same if they thought their loved one was being taken for a fool, so I don’t understand why these sort of comments always get “thumbed down”.

1. BTW, I’m not saying she was or wasn’t taking him for a ride, because that is beyond my knowledge- I just get the impression that that is what the family thought.

2. My mother always told me any man you decide to be with should always love you more than you love them. That way they won’t want to chat or leave you. And I have been happily married for 13 years so… She never did nothing wrong. Plus at the end of the day that is still “their” father and they should help in whatever capacity they can period regardless of girlfriend or not!

1. Someone who has sense. Regardless of their relationship he’s not still their father. Them paying for set up shouldn’t even be an issue as that’s their “father”. Why does the issue of his fiancé have to be an issue when these are his children and they shouldn’t even be thinking that way. It’s sad.

3. Stop chat shit they are nowhere near coras age n she putting out a lot she n Rudy unu mix up n never have facts straight yet

1. No children should be paying for fiance, common law or wife responsibilities! This old time mentality needs to dash weh! If he was a single man then the children stepping in is the right thing to do, but the man surround his life wid a woman that means everything is on the spouse! This is why people should get there priorties str8, ‘especially’ when u have “money”! Right now that finance should be breaking her neck to pay for everything knowing all he has shared with her if there is no Will!

2. Uno leave the man kids, set up is a frigging waste of money anyways. Please set up uno hungry belly john crows go to drink n nyam free. Anyways if I was his child I would a never keep no set up either. Uno leave the man kids alone Uno damm jerks.

1. THIS IDEOLOGY OF SETUP AND POSH CASKET AND FUNERAL ARE SOOOOOOOOOO OVER RATED.

I HAVE BEEN A FIRM BELIEVER IN “LOVE AND APPRECIATE ME WHILE IM ALIVE”. YES, ITS TRADITION TO HAVE A GATHERING THE NIGHT BEFORE THE BURIAL, BUT THERE IS NO RULE THAT THIS MUST ALWAYS BE DONE.

THE FAMILY JUST NEEDS TO FIND PEACE AND COMFORT, CHERISH HIS MEMORIES. THESE KIDS AND FIANCE ARE ALL GROWN ENOUGH TO UNDERSTAND THE GENERAL PHILOSOPHY HERE.

ONEY’S SOUL NEEDS TO REST IN PEACE, WHILE HE TRANSITIONS INTO THE NEXT PHASE.

3. I don’t know why Is this so hard to believe Rapunzel really loved oney he was a very handsome and nice looking big man so what if he had one leg it’s not like he had one arm or a broken dick and the same ones talking about they are not going to help bury him are the same ones that’s going to be arguing over his assets. I feel it for her looking to have videos of him and her together they look so in love

4. setup not necessary waste of money if him wife want to do it fine all people do a setup a nyam and chat use d money give d man a good send off

5. I’m with the no set up, but would give what is needed for him to go out as he lived…..proper burial, hilltop withbaaaaaay tings! That’s where my money would go the burial!
    Contribute picneyssssss, it doesn’t matter his relationship with Cora….what matters is his relationship with each of you, SHOW SOME LOVE!!

Quena-

6. Anon 1:43

I agree with you wholeheartedly.
    If anyone weh know Cora come say she never truly love oney , them wicked and caniving. Oney having one leg didn’t make him less than a man! He was able to function just the same so weh unu a say???

Cora do your part and gwan hold it.

7. That message is only showing that one individual in the group message is speaking on behalf of all the kids and that person response may not be what all his kids are actually thinking.

Some may want to do it and some may not, his relationship with all his kids may not be on good terms, so some might ah carry feelings.

Having a setup especially for an individual as well know as Oney is going to require a substantial amount of money, because if its not done right its gonna be a huge topic of debate and the family ah guh get drag fi it especially by the long belly, come fi fass people dem weh nuh mean di family or the dead no good.

The kids dem grown yes, and him have a lot of kids but in all honesty them pockets may not run as deep

Just MY LIKKLE 2 CENTS

:nerd

8. Waste of money the same dutty people that never like him a come fi free curry goat just send unno father off right cause unno know him woulda want that once the funeral nice either way people ago chat so mourn bury unno father and stay away from the beggers them the ones your father was helping and now feel like unno fi do it bless up

9. If the woman do it she will be criticised from now TIL Tuesday! His lawyer friend should finance all funeral related expense and charge it to his estate when it’s settled. Simple

10. Imagine yuhhave people dead left nothing and strangers come together and bury dem and people weh have things dead and can’t get a good send off because dem nearest and dearest a war over who fi get what, Only god know why mankind so corrupt

11. look here uno see how roy fowl funeral was simple, and fowl have much much much more money and assets than oney. ok. Oney have too much kids for money to be wasting, cora you are a waste and i hope you dont keep no damm bash and waste the money because your daughter is going to need it, most business men they own loans like crazy and u need to have sense Cora and know say money wasted now will be money needed later. Look here Cora, oney big kids nuh normal so try save what u have now and don’t look to them for anything else. U run go have lavish engagement party and Cora as night follow day that money uno use fi that unnecessary lavish engagement one day u gonna need that money, member mi tell u that. Cora while i agree men fi spend on them women, dat engagement was too damm much, and nuff who was there felt it was too much but becacuse dem a hypocrite dem nuh tell u plus dem never mind nyaming uno out. Cora girl u are definatley not a smart girl, u brag too much das y people not gonna feel sorry for u, everything u post on IG and brag you were too damm show off, while i feel your pain the fact that oney dead and gone, you did too show off and when we so show off God have to humble us a lot of times. Girl one thing me tellu, try nuh mek Oney kids dem gang up pon u clath, because the man have 11 other kids and u act like ur one is the only one, u damm lucky. I hope u know say a nuff big rhatid loans out dey oney had so all them insurance dey a go right to the bank to clear off those hugh rhatid loans he had. Plus all a who owe oney money dem dey money get cancelled girl. Cora hush but i hope u stop being boastful on social media now u were too damm much gal. u know ur man a drugs man and u a boast like a good money u were spending, u is a damm fool gal a u help set up u man base on your bragging too, damm fool.

1. You have got to be the most bad minded idiot I have seen. You could never be soooo wrong with this comment. who determines what a person should do in their lives. You don’t know where she came from and why she may want to show her happiness to the world. The engagement was just fine and to each his own. In no way should a person be lambasted by a hyprocritical red eye punk telling them the piece of shit you are. Go chuck in the sea.

12. This supposes to be a token to our heart.to see how some of our kid are. how dare dictate how money hard working cash spend..that.s why my a full joy my money.bcos pickney have go wuk fi dem own

13. Uno must leave Cora alone cause she did love Oney and he did too everyone knows no relationship is perfect so what if she did a bun him. all who a Oney true friends and who know oney know seh Cora always a get bun from Oney cause him did bad long time and nothing cah rass change that.so come off a di rass woman name. Cause from me know Oney a first him happy suh Inna him life and a that a kill him wicked kids Dem weh fight ova dead left.a Rudy she start all a this fuckry wicked gyal Rudy weh was jacket just a know di man you know oney Neva like a bone Inna you di man did have a special hate for you.

14. But shouldn’t all this decision lie with his fiance/ common law wife? Who was also his n.o.k? So if wife say no set-up, it’s no or yes she go organize it

15. Re:12:29 Why are you so bitter! This woman has a business! You sound jealous and evil! Get from here! He loved her, she loved him! Something your black heart will never experience!

16. Rudy shoulda glad for surgery because she no look good ,,a the little foreign man a set up she ..I saw her all the time where her business is and she just vulgar and bleach out with the fake body ,gal you not even cute bout you a bwal over oney , you not even have manners to the man , you ugly

17. Cora a look hype, she want lavish set up but Cora don’t have the funds and she can’t go to Roy fowl because him dead. Cora go sell them clothes and lavish things dat oney gave u n keep the basement. Leave oney kids alone a the father u did dey wid not his kids. Now oney dead the money stop coming in flushy look like u never know everything must come to an end, u luddy. Anyways go sell back u fake body n the clothes n vehicle n bury oney. A likkle birdie tell me Cora broke like wow because she never foresee oney death. Go call fowl nephew dwl or fowl son lol beg dem a thing. As u know oney n fowl did fall out a grace over the past 5 years now dem was not close anymore.but still beg fowl nephew he may feel sorry n assist u. Try nuh rob oney kids dem, ok.

1. Umm your birdy is misguided. Cora had a business inCanada before she came back to jamaica. She is a business woman and has the skills so if you think she came and met oney broke, you wrong. She has her money so please kill your little liad birdy.

18. Cora sound like a man in the video pin har IG lol, Cora sound unintelligent like she a Sunday school drop out, had voice coarse nug rass, sound like she mix wid 80% male n 10% female n 10% something else. Cora the LV dat u gave oney last Valentine go sell it n pay fi set up. Now u help squander oney money n waste it, u want kids help with set up, lol Cora u too damm bright. When u did a waste oney money u never know this day would come girl. U did too damm hype n full a u self. Mek no see how u a go live after oney bury. Cora u did too damm hype gal

1. I bet you wouldn’t be saying that if it was you. remember people only show you what they want. Thatdoesnt mean you know anything about how her ting set. Cora is good. Your red eye and wicked and bitter vibes is not needed. Fuck outta here.