ON TO THE PREGNANCY

24 thoughts on “ON TO THE PREGNANCY

1. Munch a the same dutty gal dem u fren up send in this. And whichever dutty bitch send in this you can go take the husband now if a him you want. The girl nah suffer.

2. Munch need to go school go learn to read and write,now on to your 3rd child,how are you going to help them with their homework?!You come a foreign to breed up,is that your job?!likkle gyal get your papers and yourself together better your life,all this hype and all these men that you f**ked,you have what to show?! One big idiot man clown. You and your dutty friends dem nuh mek one.

1. BITCH IS IT YOUR VAGINA? WHY WOMEN LOVE WATCH EACH OTHER PUSSY SO? IS IT YOUR KIDS? ARE YOU THE ONE FEEDING THEM? BITCH WORRY ABOUT YOURSELF BECAUSE I AM SUREEEE YOUR LIFE IS NOT MUCH BETTER THAN HERS. SOUR HOLE GAL.

2. Teeflawless go buy a douche clean out you sour hole and stop watch the girl. You right say she and her frens don’t make one because you were one of her friends. See you bring the girl business pon Pinkwall. Go drink gramoxone bitch and leave people life alone.

3. No bwoy never yet lef munch cause she good like that. If she want back her husband she get him back right now. Sender fkkkk right off.

4. Tee u did waan f**k the girl husband that is the problem don;t? Him refuse you and there is where the problem coming from.

5. MUNCH HAVE MAN A WAR OVER HER WHEN UNU CAN ACHIEVE THAT????? TEE GO WASH OUT UR SALT HOLE AND LEAVE THE GIRL ALONE.

6. Tee u are 37/38 how u turn friends with little pickney Munch? Careless bitch go sort out your life. Unu non progressive bitches always inna people life.

7. Trecia we all know this is you speaking , I was born to give u headache and I’m going to continue give u headache I’m so important to you . You’re a big old lady that has two beautiful girls worry about them and stop f**king with me , u want my attention so bad so let me give it to u. How long u in this country? And what have u accomplish? When u coming on social media speaks facts and come with prove u mad cause I’m doing so great so I can breed 3 times and bring my kids without any government assistance. Trecia you said I need to go back to school because I can’t read or write so what am I doing right now , from 2008 u hate me and me life till now . I don’t need to explain to u what went down in my pass relationship because that’s no one business . And at least my baby father is still around taking care of my kids and it’s not by force . Where are yours? They dead right you was once’s someone I call my friend remember until I find out that you’re envy and jealous of my life . It’s not my fault that u have to do two jobs to make ends meet you’re the Evilest devil on god earth walking. U maybe still have my number store in your phone so grandma give me a call .

8. Lmao. So man fighting over her is,a accomplishment. See how dumb you and your friends are!Clowns,next thing Who is Teeflawless/Trecia,because this ain’t her,you so dumb,all unno that’s on here cussing for her is whoring just like her, dumb just like her. You all boring!Yawn. Unno go back and come again. Munch a long letter to cuss trecia why?! As I said up top go to rass school you dunce like. A is for Apple,B is for Boy,C is for Cat,and D is for Dumb(which is you and your friends) Trecia I don’t know you sorry they cussing you,thinking it’s you. Her bestie tell me everything. Munch girl bye with a bunch a nonsense writing. On my way to work,soon come back.. Yea you have too much BESTIES oh same shevel and rest a comment Chat you like DOG. Listen my girl(Munch) stop telling people your business nobody around you aint your friend but we know your dumb ass will keep them as your friends.. soon come back with the rest of your life story. Nobody wants Omar him caah read or write just like you 2 unno don’t make 1,poor kids. Girl you left from living with your husband and kids,to go be girlfriend and living with you boyfriend and his mother,you see how dumb you are?!wait Omar work and do everything for you,but tru him old,you left him for young boy that’s living with his mother. Your mom never teach you say in life sometimes a who love you,not who you love!But wait 1,2,3 that boy ago leave you soon then you ago be a single baby mumma karma is a bitch.. Oh it’s Tea I wrote but damn phone put Tee. sorry tee/trecia. They going hard on you. Web you do them idiot here?!

9. Dutty Munch weh every bwoi a buff bay f**k,Brooklyn and NJ,who nuh f**k you never want to.. Trecia accomplish alot with her 2 girls that’s called sacrifices(which you knows nothing about),she put herself last to make sure her girls made it in America in a tough situation, she alone taking caring of them no f**king father,BITCH! F**k outta here,so you and your so call friends a say man say her pussy stink,listen dem nasty then because all a dem still beg her for a f**k up to today date,but you should know BIG PUSSY MUNCH! Because your reputation stink.Omar was the only fool to wife you up,oh and all man weh you claim nuh stop look you,they link you because you are a easy f**k BITCH! Yes back to Trecia accomplishments/Achievements her 2 beautiful girls in college and still virgins,they don’t mix or mingle like you dutty pussy munch.. Munch you and your Stinking f**k out friend dem come Labba Labba juice mi 2 pity bull dog pussy. Bright nuh bloodclawt. You ain’t achieve Shit but breeding and f**kings.

10. This got badmind and jealously written all over it. Please please just identify your self. Incase u never know we never go a good school.. So we Dark nuh bloodclaat.. So me a beg if u not with the business stay off the people them page with yuh dirty evil heart.. Becos me a dunce me can’t deal with too much back n forth on social media. Since as you brave enough to put my sister on pinkwall that means u should be brave enough to say who u are. Don’t u think?

11. Dutty Shevel don’t worry I got you bitch. When it a come it’s coming good BITCH. You are a pussy so stop it quick, bitch you looking sister?!

12. Only thing I would like an answer to on here if someone can enlighten me please and thanks, what is it that munch have or have acquire in her life that Trecia is jealous of since 2008. mi follow that girl pon facebook and her two daughter them great one graduated from Rutgers University and the other still pursuing her dreams at college and also have a youtube channel where she’s a blogger,( this is all that girl concern herself with) promoting and encouraging her kids. also shi live somewhere never been put out by a soul in these American street. munch u cuss the girl bout she a work two job is that a bad thing, shi no haffi a depend pon har so call stinking hole to get nothing cause she can provide for harself and shi no never get government help ever. Girl who cuss someone n tell them bout her kids father dead. You sad bad,

13. Somebody please let the world know what munch have inna Merica or Jamaica that this girl would be so jealous and want har life for 10 years .. That girl work fi government n look like she have har education wid two well grounded kids. Also munch a no 7 grade education you have?? What could that well educated woman a jealous a u fah. Shi work two jobs ok tell us where u work n
    how many jobs you have. Ain’t u collecting food stamp for the two kids them u have wid u husband n still no have papers caus Omar a no citizen.. plus u a breed so more food stamp money for you. A hair store u still a work inna that don’t require paperwork pon Springfield ave I believe. Still wanna know what this girl jealous of ???? you have nothing accomplish nothing! I hope the gyal find u and beat u nasty rass!

14. Lmao. Munch pussy caah mad no one,niggas f**k her because you are Easy to f**k. Munch you wutlis. Breed up a your career with your 7 grade education . I never see such a jackass.