OMAR BEST TRYING TO RUN NOW…HIM NUH WANT THE MONEY AGEN

40 thoughts on “OMAR BEST TRYING TO RUN NOW…HIM NUH WANT THE MONEY AGEN

1. Great news! That’s a serious offense to be charged with. Now he has conditions unda him bumbo. He may even be locked up. Sender, where was he headed to? Any word pon him “friend”?

1. Dead? Kmt. A flesh wound the ediat get. Yuh cyaan tell me seh man come fi kill yuh and a graze yuh get? And yuh fren get bout 3? The evil ass boy a try get rid a di fren. I hope the “fren” tun pon him.

2. So many questions:

So He did not go to the Funeral which was set for 1/27/2018?

Is he a US Citizen? If so, was the fake passport a US Passport?

If not a US Passport, was the fake passport have a US Visa stamp?

Are we sure the Life Insurance policy is not in the US and the visit to the insurance office in Kingston was for “other” purposes?

1. No he did not go to the funeral. He was detained before the funeral trying to flee.

Yes he’s a US citizen.

I’m not sure about his paperwork, but it may have been obtained from the embassy.

The “visit” to the insurance place was a setup to make it seem like his life was in danger to obtain paper work from the embassy to leave the country.

1. That would mean the Jamaican police have custody of his original passport, which doesn’t make sense, since he hasn’t been charged with a crime or on bail. Interesting series of events.

1. While he may not be charged, it doesn’t mean he isn’t a suspect and a flight risk. The police could still get an order to seize travel documents in the interest of the investigation.

1. Why should he live and not die like the two females that he killed? Why should he live to eat tax payers money?? I love Met site and her bloggers but sometimes some a you type some fart! Why should he live amoung the living? For what? KMT, RIP Simone and Angela.Bout face music, What music you speak of? Everyone knows he is a killer.Idiots.

3. No man Im convinced is obeah he ah work with! After all these incidents I must assume something super natural ah gwan yah so!!!

4. Good question Anon 2:06. I know Sagicor Insurance Brokers do USD insurance don’t know of any other local broker who does, so you have a point.He seems to be very manipulative and cunning too. Let’s see what other mistakes he will make.
    Question though, how will he collect when he was not married in his right name or did he do a deed pole to change surname?

5. Tears flow as slain businesswoman laid to rest
    BY DEANDRA MORRISON
    Online reporter
    [email protected]

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Tearful tributes flowed yesterday at Waltham Park New Testament Church of God in remembrance of late businesswoman Simone Campbell Collymore, who was gunned down earlier this month.

According to media reports, on January 2 Collymore was travelling in a taxi on Stanely Terrace in Red Hills, St Andrew, when gunmen opened fire, hitting her and the driver of the taxi — Winston Walters.

Both were pronounced dead at hospital.

Just days before her funeral, Collymore’s widower, Omar, and another man were shot and injured at Allied Insurance Brokers Limited on Belmont Road in Kingston.

Friends and family, who were dressed in all-white attire at the thanksgiving service yesterday, remembered Collymore as a loving mother of two, kind, and highly motivated.

The 32-year-old’s daughter, Ochen Collymore bravely paid tribute to her mother in a poem entitled If Roses Grow in Heaven.

“Tell her I love her and miss her… because remembering her is easy I do it every day. But there is an ache within my heart that will never go away,” said the Mona Preparatory student.

Simone Collymore’s mother consoles her granddaughter Ochen. At left is Collymore’s son Wayne Collymore Jr.

Who is Wayne Collymore Jr.?

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/tears-flow-as-slain-businesswoman-laid-to-rest_123757?profile=1373

6. Nuff a uno run wid fake news an sah ppl tell u bout omar did dead, no bady neva sah dat, u a liad, ppl sah him get shot an d next youth dead, turn out him did unconscious , dats y ppl sah him dead ,

7. Brave little girl, she said a poem to her mother,tears. Since he is not dead MAY HE LIVE IN HELL ON EARTH.

8. It’s either Me blind, deaf or dumb but this family really put this Girl 6ft under with the fake name Collymore? and let Omar Sister sing a tribute? Ok, You know what? I was very outrage at everything, but seeing that the family is not, let me take my self out of their story and stop advocate for The man demise because it seems this bigger than me. SMH.

1. The original article from the Observer had stated that Omar’s sister was present. I don’t know who wrote that article, but it could have never been a real journalist, because the piece had several incorrect information.

1. The name is not fake. He legally changed his name. I would have loved to see the name removed, but think about her children. They too share the same last name, and right now the grandparents have no legal authority to change it.
      If the scumbag does go to prison, or gets killed, then they will probably get the kids. I’m sure he will never sign over his parental rights in prision, because he’s a selfish sunofabitch. So if he dies, they can change the kids’ names and the gravestone.

9. Can’t want fi dem DUNN HIM WID BULLET…I don’t wanna hear one more story bout this scumbag till him stop breathe and him 9 lives snuffed out!!