OBEAH OOMAN FULLY UP AND RUNNING IN EAST KINGSTON

obeahman-Optimized

The Kingston East police have confirmed that they encountered an obeah woman while conducting an operation in the McGregor Gully, Kingston, last weekend.
Head of the Kingston East police, Superintendent Arthur Brown, confirmed that an unusual incident took place.
“Yes, we encountered an obeah woman in the area, but I cannot divulge anymore information because people’s lives are at stake,” he said.
He said the woman was not arrested for practising obeah, although the practice has been illegal in Jamaica since 1898.
Pamisha Jones, a resident from the area, claims she witnessed what happened.
“The police dem come tell we say dem go up inna di lane and find a obeah woman house. Me was so surprised because a long time me live here and me neva know say obeah woman deh yah,” Jones said. “Some people go uppa di house and say dem see whole heap a picture of children from the community and the picture dem have needle and scissors jam up inna dem. Dem see nuff other things like names inna bottle and candles a burn.”
According to Jones, the residents became so enraged, they wanted to render their own justice to the obeah worker.
“Di people dem did really upset fi hear say obeah woman inna di place because dem say a that mek so much bad things a gwaan yasso. Dem did really waa give her jungle justice, but the police dem prevent it,” she said.
Jones said the residents are still irate about the obeah woman’s presence and an official from the area is making plans to hold a meeting with residents and the obeah woman in hopes of restoring calm to McGregor Gully.
Name changed

0 thoughts on “OBEAH OOMAN FULLY UP AND RUNNING IN EAST KINGSTON

1. That would freak me out as well. The part about the kid’s pictures. This sounds like some revenge type ish still. They need to find out who the woman is and what her motives are.

2. If the tales are true, whole heap a kids getting hold dung eena dat community. Bwoy o bwoy ppl wicked iyah. I don’t know how ppl teck money fi hold dung others, especially innocent children. Spiritual wickedness, whole heap a dat shit happens, even in families. One see another child look like dem could reach somewhere and dem run ketch a obeah man. Parents need to pray and uplift their children everyday. Cause is di grace of God alone carry nuff true.

3. Damn ignorant fools smh is people guh to di woman wid kids pics and adults PICS, FOR ALL OF YOU DDNT KNOW WATSAPP AND FB ETC IS EASY ACCESS FOR ENEMIES TO TAKE YOUR PHOTO AND DO EVIL!!! OOOOOO WARNING!!!! WITCH CRAFT IS VERY MUCH REAAAL!!! CAN YOU BELIEVE IT THAT I LIVE INTO A WELL KNOWN GATED COMMUNITY PAYING RENT AND THIS WOMAN NO ONE WOULD SUSPECT KEEP PUTTING PEARS OVER MY YARD FOR MOST HOUSES ARENT FENCED AND THE PEAR WUD STAY THERE AND ROT NOW MANGOES!! SINCE YEAR I TOOK UP THE MANGO BUT BEFORE I DID I RUB MY HANDS UP WITH CANCECRATED OLIVE OIL AND MY MUM STOOD OUTSIDE AT 4 IN THE MORNING WITH ME WHEN I DASH DI MANGO OVA R YAWD AS MUM LEFT FOR WORK AND I WENT BACK TO SLEEP IS A MAN SPIRIT DAT OPEN MY ROOM DOOR HISS HIM TEET AND START TWIST UP THE HANDNI USED TO TOOK UP THE MANGO BUT THIS WAS DREAM BUT I WAS BEING HELD DOWN!! AND FITE HIM AND REBUKE HIM IM MY MIND AND CONQUER HIM!! LAST SATURDAY THE WOMAN NOW HAS 4 PEARS FRESH BANNANA 1 AND ONE RIPE MANGO UNDER HER TRER BESIDE US AND SUM THAT WERE THERE BEFORE THAT IS BLACK AND ONE OF THE PEAR IS LONG AND THE LONG PART IS DIRECTED OVER MY PLACE THE MONDAY MY MOM WENT IN HER ROOM AND SAW SCORPIPN ON HER BED LUCKILY MY MOM AND I SLEEP AT NITES PEOPLE SOME EVIL ARE AMONG US

4. MI grow ah east right pon the same road as maddah ramsy..dem tings yah nawmal… ah lie dem ah tell Bout people irate.. bullshit.. obeah naw stop sell ah Jamaica. ….believe kill and believe cure naw stop sell it send poor people pickni I gaw good school

5. I have a this girl I know always a come round me n believe anywhere I go ppl always love me don’t know why one day me bring her around some of my other friends n someone ask where me know her from cause them nu know the way she talk when me a talk when me move off how her face look smh met me pray over the friendship n god just start show me thing pay dream with her a give me dirty looks want fight me see her with me name with a bottle of oil after those dream I cut her off even try to set me up but to god be the glory I will never stop pray .. U know who u R your day will come god never give a man more than he can bare