NOMINATION DAY UPDATE ( DUNG TOWN..JLP)

Hi Met,
I crossed the border of pnp zone into jlp zone,this was distinguishable by a full orange house on the pnp side and a wall painted green on the Jlp side sandwiched between desolate areas of No man’s land‎!I met with my trusted protection links and we headed down oxford street. These are the highlights as follows:
1)Any non-tribalist would be amazed at the amount of buildings/homes painted green and the lack of orange.It would boggle the mind why one couldn’t be free to paint ONE’s OWN home one’s favourite colour!!!Suppose I like orange???
2)The disgusting practice of putting innocent babies n toddlers in party colours was even more magnified by the Jlp ppl!! A baby in a pram I glimpsed in green regala as well as another toddler where even his toy bicycle was GREEN!!
3)I must say plenty plenty sexy girls paraded their stuff in impy skimpy “outfits” I do declare the wholesale bleaching n slippers breasts were a turn off so I tried to take lower pics,no close ups n ppl in their original skin.
Pictures on page 2

4 thoughts on “NOMINATION DAY UPDATE ( DUNG TOWN..JLP)

1. Writer extrodinare! Met a him cause me catch de tone. Me de yah a choke wid laughing.
    Imagine if the orange n green handicap dem could a meet up inna de day yah. Dem could a draw dem one aneda n him get likkle soup to!
    Dem phucka need fi gather and clean up de dutty gutta, full a trash! Senda yu go bumps and touch rapa man cornaz to…lol