NO MONEY DOWN CLOWN

So MizzT go trade in har car the day after she pay for the man party and glad say it do good so she can get back har money she been spending. Trade in har car at this guy who sell car pon Instagram for no to little money down then more dan the usual amount of years of payment. Then make har man put up like say him buy har benz fi Christmas. Mizzt a so u desperate my girl u would a think u never have a man yet the way how u a gwan frighten. U all a lie and a put on show fi make it look good. The man nuh must stay and go along with the show. Him get put out him yard so him need somewhere fi stay. Plus him a get worship and praise u a do everything. U buy him hookah fi sell after u bbq and u a pay fi him keep party. If I was him I would do the same. So just stop put on show fi dancehall. It nuh look good. Just take u cocky, mind ur man and stop the show. U a make urself look like idiot cause everybody a laugh off a u

13 thoughts on “NO MONEY DOWN CLOWN

1. If she is spending her own money and pretending that it’s his money then she’s definitely not going to confess that to anyone. So sender, how do you know that it is her money that is being spent? Is it so unusual for him to spend money or is it that you’re assuming that he’s broke so he wouldn’t be able to afford a car for his girlfriend? If two people are in a committed relationship and things are going great, there is nothing wrong with them spending on each other. I get your point about her spending her own money and pretending that it’s his …… but again…… how do you know this for a fact? Mi notice anytime a man act like him want up a woman …..it must be that she is minding him. A wha??? Him cyaan want har up jus suh??? She nuh wantable???? Gosh man.

1. the guy talk it. him say nobody never do for him what she do, after her bbq she buy hookah fi him and sleepy start hookah business and him still begging the wife to take him back.

she move this man out the bronx and into her house with her 2 daughter within 3 months, if thats not desperate,

she use to post say she not posting no man and all these things them boom, she find one fi mind then she stop post her kids and start post him then say she stop post the kids.

2. So sender, where is the evidence to substantiate these claims.

Or is is that you’re is HOPING that he didn’t purchase the car…

You know that saying, if you wish hard enough for something then it will come true lol.

3. the guy talk it. him say nobody never do for him what she do, after her bbq she buy hookah fi him and sleepy start hookah business and him still begging the wife to take him back.

she move this man out the bronx and into her house with her 2 daughter within 3 months, if thats not desperate,

she use to post say she not posting no man and all these things them boom, she find one fi mind then she stop post her kids and start post him then say she stop post the kids.

4. Mi a traditional, spend pan which man??? When mi bawn my father a tek care a him family my madda neva affi work she tek care a har kids.. Mi nuh know differently. When ooman start practice demselves fi give man tings an switch the role den a it dat.. das why battyman suh nuff now. My father all refused things from my mother seh a feem responsibilities… Oh daddy dem nuh mek dem like u again… Man must be man! A weh dah googoo deh hear bout.

5. I know the world is messed up…cause they broke up the family homes, especially the black family homes. So the woman have to end up being the breadwinner, head of the house hold.. Which then you start spending less time with ur kids.. No father figure to raise the boys into real men… So they pick up everything from mommy.. Some are not strong so they become men mommies themselves…which then leads to bitch behavior… Ok let me stop, cause it’s not even the right topic but whatever :rolleyes:

6. Rass why a she get the congrats and not the man if it was the man that really “lease” out the “USED” BENZ for her? Smh

S/N: why would you trade something that “fully” paid for for another used car you gonna have to now make way more payments for? That girl got no type a sense all to impress people #clown. She should have opted for an engagement ring instead damn fool

7. Mizz t aka clown at its finest that boy dont buy her no benz she buy it herself and letting him take the credit just for dancehall..

8. But what a disgrace eeee,girl so yuh mean to tell me that after buying henny and moscato almost everyrnight for 5months to promote the likkle party in skyhall,he made enough to buy u a car, if i laugh I cry, mizzt something wrong with you, I mean yuh ugly but you will find a man who really want you, send home the bwoy to him family although the wife say you can keep him, cause she vex how seven years nuh pass so she can sue for alimony

9. Mizzt ugly no rass one big bloodclaat poopyshow pon social media wid yuh bruk man weh own 3 pair a shoes dwl bitch yuh don’t own no car Caz wen u can’t mek the thousand or more a month they will be coming back for their shyt frighten Friday no use to one rass