NICOLE STOP BEG BEG, JAMAICA NUH RICH LIKE THAT

IS NOT LIE THE MAKEUP GIRL DID A TALK SEH UNO RUN UP PAN HAR BOUT MAKEUP FOR MENTION………….AND MI NEVA SEE YOUR FACE OUTSTANDING YET BUT ANYWAY..NICOLE STOP RUN UP PAN DI PEOPLE DEM A BEG BOUT YUH A SOCIAL MEDIA INFLUENCER AND YOU WILL PUT DEM PAN YOUR INSTAGRAM..UNO NUH HAVE NO SHAME ENO MAN

10 thoughts on “NICOLE STOP BEG BEG, JAMAICA NUH RICH LIKE THAT

1. Mekie was wrong to insert herself in this. This is the social media game, and this is how they operate. The stores send them free clothes so they can tag the store, they get their hair and makeup done just for a mention. IF YOU DO NOT WANT TO OFFER YOUR SERVICES FOR FREE JUST SAY NO AND MOVE ON.

Wee all know how I feel about Nicole, but it’s full time people stop kicking this woman when she is down. Mekie you out of order bad, and I wish Nicole would buck you somewhere and give you a raas box. You deserve one.

2. Nothing for nothing. Nicole has a large following and many sheeps. She tag the girl and that is more than just the 1 face of make up. Goodly 10 people would contact here. People just dunce.

3. All these people who would like to become famous should consider the down side of fame because it will make you wish you could get your simple life back.