NICOLE REALLY HAVE MORE POST DAN TMZ?

36 thoughts on “NICOLE REALLY HAVE MORE POST DAN TMZ?

1. Lady i admired your children but with all the education you have your an idiot. Think before you talk Think before you post . You so up on your high horse looking down try no fall off remember yard man can’t tame for too long artist wife don’t forget !

2. Maybe she has more memories than them and/or every Lil thing meaningful to her so she post demand. …I don’t know but is it really a Biggie or Tupac matter!!??
    Hail Bredda Heavy D, tax time have u well busy off the wall eeehh!

3. met come here, me would a like to know whe garfield bucka taylor find time to post evry minute to the hour wen him suppose to a serve and protect, him deh evry pan whe knock and wife jus have 6 months baby n him run gone a trinidad carnival. lecia and garfield very overbearing wid dem post, a dem yuh say do it fi the likes of ig. social media whores, dem very nuff, them worse dan nicole trust me.
    garfield yuh head very big yuh can know wen yuh did younger yuh did lack of love and attention. suh now thru yuh a police and a work out yuh feel yuh a somebody.
    fi a police man yuh very nuff, if anybody want know which party a keep, whe lecia a do, r whe the baby have on jus go over dem page.
    yuh do more work pon ig than in the police force

4. That man Garfield is he really a superintend in the police force mi say from he done the gastric by pass he lost his mind . The baby girl cute but he’s obsessed with Instagram just like a woman!

5. listen to me, this is not normal behavior, for a woman who claims to be so many things nicole is a wanabe celbrity. She craves the attention so bad its annoying. If the man & bag secure then what the hell is she over-proving somuch? she is very calculating & need to grow up. Every pic she takes she position di ring finger fi show is like this gal know deep down say di marriage fake enuh so she a huff & puff fi say yes dem happy. But dem a talk bout win & nobody dont know what exactly they are winning cause sasco career dun, nicole nah no leverage & dem fake friendships not working out fi dem at all. U no see how big sour greg gone carnival lef him how much pickney dem & wife? u no see sasco gone tek up white woman? & cess no stop inbox ppl online fi little sex ohh gosh dem life wah sot out.

1. Kamila u reach? Been waiting on you enuh. A you we gonna sweep out tonight. This is our place, you’re just a visitor!

6. She and bucktaylor is annoying him head big and him foot look like the stink booka ah one idiot wannabe uptown police battyboy his wife lacie must be shame and embarrassment much reach her more time she look like she mine him .. he have this one child he praise now nothing is wrong with loving your child but you use her for a hype for yourself and y’all regular broke ppl lacie is a lawyer but like I said she look like she minding him … he sound shy when he talk and always ah post bout carnival like him nuh have a wife ah yard fi go wine pon he is obnoxious with his big ugly head yuck idk how lacie do it … Nicole is the stupidest fool she got over 5 ig and on one has 13.4 k no sah she is really a f**king bored bitch her man look miserable like his money low and she full of fake ass koolaid smiles like shit sweet and he broke af Nicole no one understands your page it’s all over the place u a educator a singer a promoter a wife a wtf r you elf

7. and his is not her only ig pag, she has about 8 other pages where she repost from all for the sake of likes. Smaddy help her cause if Assasin lef she bellview wouldnt miss her. People out deh can tell everything weh ina dem house favor & all weh di dog dem a nyam. Nicole fi shut her mouth cause money mike cum not even dry good ofa she yet fi she so hype, a pure ediot wanabees push her up.

1. A must Shanzi she inna competition wid, cause dem say Sasco sex Shanzi in Nicole bed. As Nicole drive out she pop up. Den SADDDDD gal Nicole go fren up Shanzi. Nicole no normal at all. Shanzi wit Nino now so maybe that link cut off.

8. I see she’s erasing some post cause she been posting new on her page but it’s not leaving 13.4k lol Nicole you not low!!! Lol

9. Nicole stole the motivational speaking from Cortia and friends! Cortia dem foundation name “We Inspire Women” Nicole made a “Nicspire” IG page, she and Rachel and the Amazon one named their thing “Women Winning Now”. Not one original thought in she body. Plus people say her book plagiarized. I would not be surprised. Rachel stole the LeanClean ting from her husband bredda wife Martina. martina a do fitness long before her and Martina looks nice and refined while Rachel tough like man.

10. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
    A weak out… Dem deal wid har poor elfy she cyaaah good again dwpbrcl.
    Di amount a seat yuh affi go hold yah now.

11. Happy Valentine’s ladies. No bredda Yardie, mi did up a d big all incl. hotel up a Mona likkle bit. Mi well rested n good ya now,mi did av waah sexy Dom.Rep. masseuse a rub me dung a day and bout half dozen ResortNiceness a mek sure mi av fun.

So mi start back Kim life. Mi done av mi likkle garrison garden weh tek off nicely so that kinda av mi a way.

12. Glad ppl talking about Garfield Bucka Taylor what a big f**king disgrace while on the job the man posting how much een videos and photographs and all a post himself at his desk look bored writing that he is waiting on his nanny cam footage from his helper..and the clarendon division that he helps managed crime is high as a kite. Uptown wannabees that kiss up to light skinned ppl imagine the man name his daughter after the issa twins and we know the issas don’t rate him just see him as a black fool like a court jester. Wonder if he knows the issas would not name even their dog after him. Meanwhile loan on the audi and dem paying rent in long mountain. U wife just have baby and crime ravaging Jamaica and u actually scratch that dem really approve his leave every year fi go trinidad carnival. Him and the wife give an appearance something going on for them the wife nuh have nuh money fi mind him. Dem annoying and alright, him and him wharf dog head, batter batter toes and keloid up skin come een like dem big gyal.

13. Glad ppl talking about Garfield Bucka Taylor what a big f**king disgrace while on the job the man posting how much een videos and photographs and all a post himself at his desk look bored writing that he is waiting on his nanny cam footage from his helper..and the clarendon division that he helps managed crime is high as a kite. Uptown wannabees that kiss up to light skinned ppl imagine the man name his daughter after the issa twins and we know the issas don’t rate him just see him as a black fool like a court jester. Wonder if he knows the issas would not name even their dog after him. Meanwhile loan on the audi and dem paying rent in long mountain. U wife just have baby and crime ravaging Jamaica and u actually scratch that dem really approve his leave every year fi go trinidad carnival. Him and the wife give an appearance something going on for them the wife nuh have nuh money fi mind him. Dem annoying and alright, him and him wharf dog head, batter batter toes and keloid up skin come een like dem big gyal.

As for nicole i believe she had a cussing with sasco and demanded that he start to post her more and them as a couple because he has been posting her more. There is something I find unsettling about her pics in which she includes sasco’s first child not my business tho but it is clear that these ppl are using social media for the LIKES and to seem successful and to show off…more power to them

The wutliss policeman all put up his wife looking sick and telling the world she had bell’s palsy never see bumboclaat come see what unuh expect from a dutty policeman weh just start live life still

1. Ok, you’re going in way too much now, we hear you all the other times, him head big like wharf dog, him foot ugly and him skin lumpy. If u continue,Jmg people will not take u serious and it’ll start to look personal. Were u guys together or sumn? Come talk to we

14. But better than that did you guys see the pics with ladyalison man holding Garfield and lecia baby ladyalison man looks like the real father for that baby. In trying to understand how two dry head black people produce a baby like the one that man showcasing on every corner of the net. The baby has lady Alison man hair texture curl pattern nose and eyes. Unuh need to pree that